Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.13022 - MITHILA EXPRESS

Train number 13022 / MITHILA EXPRESS runs between RAXUAL JN(RXL) and HOWRAH JN(HWH). The train departs from RAXUAL JN(RXL) at 10:00 hrs and reaches HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 04:00 hrs on day 2. MITHILA EXPRESS travels a total distance of 693 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 40 stopping stations between RAXUAL JN(RXL) and HOWRAH JN(HWH) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1RAXUAL JN(RXL)Bihar 8453051Source10:000 mins0 kms
2RAMGARHWA(RGH)Bihar 845433110:1210:131 mins15 kms
3SAGAULI JN(SGL)Bihar 845456110:3510:5823 mins30 kms
4BAPUDM MOTIHARI(BMKI)Bihar 845401111:1611:215 mins51 kms
5CHAKIA(CAA)Bihar 845412111:5011:511 mins82 kms
6MEHSI(MAI)Bihar 845426112:0112:021 mins91 kms
7MOTIPUR(MTR)Bihar 843111112:1512:161 mins104 kms
8MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP)Bihar 842001113:3013:4010 mins130 kms
9NARAYNPUR ANANT(NRPA)Bihar 842002113:5013:511 mins135 kms
10SILAUT(SLT)Bihar 843119113:5814:002 mins142 kms
11SIHO(SIHO)Bihar 843119114:0714:092 mins148 kms
12DHOLI(DOL)Bihar 843105114:1614:182 mins155 kms
13DUBAHA(DUBH)Bihar 848125114:2514:261 mins161 kms
14KHUDIRAM B PUSA(KRBP)Bihar114:3414:351 mins169 kms
15KARPOORIGRAM(KPGM)Bihar 848129114:4414:451 mins176 kms
16SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ)115:0315:085 mins182 kms
17UJIARPUR(UJP)Bihar 848132115:1815:191 mins191 kms
18NAZIRGANJ(NAZJ)Bihar 848114115:2915:301 mins198 kms
19DALSINGH SARAI(DSS)Bihar 848114115:5515:561 mins205 kms
20SATHAJAGAT(STJT)Bihar 851111116:0316:041 mins210 kms
21BACHWARA JN(BCA)116:1216:131 mins216 kms
22TEGHRA(TGA)Bihar 851114116:2716:281 mins225 kms
23BARAUNI JN(BJU)Bihar 851116117:2517:4520 mins233 kms
24DINKAR GRAM SIMARIA(DKGS)Bihar 851126118:0418:051 mins239 kms
25BARHIYA(BRYA)Bihar 811302118:3718:381 mins256 kms
26LUCKEESARAI JN(LKR)Bihar 811311118:5318:541 mins271 kms
27KIUL JN(KIUL)Bihar 811310119:2619:315 mins272 kms
28JAMUI(JMU)Bihar 811307119:5920:001 mins300 kms
29JHAJHA(JAJ)Bihar 811308120:5521:0510 mins326 kms
30JASIDIH JN(JSME)Jharkhand 814142121:3721:425 mins370 kms
31MADHUPUR JN(MDP)Jharkhand 815353122:0722:114 mins399 kms
32CHITTARANJAN(CRJ)West Bengal 815354122:5622:571 mins456 kms
33ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301123:3423:4410 mins480 kms
34RANIGANJ(RNG)West Bengal 713347223:5900:012 mins499 kms
35ANDAL JN(UDL)West Bengal 713321200:1600:182 mins506 kms
36DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201200:3300:374 mins523 kms
37BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103201:3601:415 mins586 kms
38BANDEL JN(BDC)West Bengal 712123202:4002:455 mins653 kms
39CHANDAN NAGAR(CGR)West Bengal 712136202:5302:541 mins660 kms
40SEORAPHULI(SHE)West Bengal 712223203:0903:101 mins670 kms
41SERAMPORE(SRP)West Bengal 712201203:1403:151 mins673 kms
42HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 711101204:00Destination0 mins693 kms