Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.13021 - MITHILA EXPRESS

Train number 13021 / MITHILA EXPRESS runs between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and RAXUAL JN(RXL). The train departs from HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 15:45 hrs and reaches RAXUAL JN(RXL) at 08:30 hrs on day 2. MITHILA EXPRESS travels a total distance of 693 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 40 stopping stations between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and RAXUAL JN(RXL) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 7111011Source15:450 mins0 kms
2SERAMPORE(SRP)West Bengal 712201116:0816:091 mins20 kms
3SEORAPHULI(SHE)West Bengal 712223116:2016:255 mins23 kms
4CHANDAN NAGAR(CGR)West Bengal 712136116:3416:351 mins33 kms
5BANDEL JN(BDC)West Bengal 712123116:4716:525 mins40 kms
6BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103118:1018:144 mins107 kms
7PANAGARH(PAN)West Bengal 713420118:4718:481 mins155 kms
8DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201119:0419:095 mins171 kms
9WARIA(OYR)West Bengal 713207119:1719:181 mins179 kms
10ANDAL JN(UDL)West Bengal 713321119:2819:302 mins187 kms
11RANIGANJ(RNG)West Bengal 713347119:3819:391 mins194 kms
12ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301120:0320:085 mins213 kms
13SITARAMPUR(STN)West Bengal 713359120:2020:222 mins222 kms
14RUPNARAYANPUR(RNPR)West Bengal 713364120:3320:341 mins233 kms
15CHITTARANJAN(CRJ)West Bengal 815354120:4320:463 mins238 kms
16JAMTARA(JMT)Jharkhand 815352121:0021:011 mins252 kms
17VIDYASAGAR(VDS)Jharkhand 815352121:1921:201 mins270 kms
18MADHUPUR JN(MDP)Jharkhand 815353121:4321:474 mins294 kms
19JASIDIH JN(JSME)Jharkhand 814142122:1122:165 mins323 kms
20JHAJHA(JAJ)Bihar 811308123:2123:265 mins367 kms
21KIUL JN(KIUL)Bihar 811310200:0500:105 mins421 kms
22BARAUNI JN(BJU)Bihar 851116201:4002:0020 mins460 kms
23TEGHRA(TGA)Bihar 851114202:1202:131 mins468 kms
24BACHWARA JN(BCA)202:2502:261 mins477 kms
25DALSINGH SARAI(DSS)Bihar 848114202:4002:411 mins488 kms
26UJIARPUR(UJP)Bihar 848132202:5302:541 mins502 kms
27SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ)203:1503:205 mins511 kms
28KARPOORIGRAM(KPGM)Bihar 848129203:3203:331 mins517 kms
29KHUDIRAM B PUSA(KRBP)Bihar203:4103:421 mins524 kms
30DUBAHA(DUBH)Bihar 848125203:5103:521 mins532 kms
31DHOLI(DOL)Bihar 843105203:5904:001 mins538 kms
32SIHO(SIHO)Bihar 843119204:0804:091 mins545 kms
33SILAUT(SLT)Bihar 843119204:1704:181 mins551 kms
34NARAYNPUR ANANT(NRPA)Bihar 842002204:2604:271 mins558 kms
35MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP)Bihar 842001205:0005:1515 mins563 kms
36MOTIPUR(MTR)Bihar 843111205:3905:401 mins589 kms
37MEHSI(MAI)Bihar 845426205:5505:561 mins602 kms
38CHAKIA(CAA)Bihar 845412206:1006:111 mins611 kms
39BAPUDM MOTIHARI(BMKI)Bihar 845401206:4906:545 mins642 kms
40SAGAULI JN(SGL)Bihar 845456207:1507:4025 mins663 kms
41RAMGARHWA(RGH)Bihar 845433207:5307:552 mins678 kms
42RAXUAL JN(RXL)Bihar 845305208:30Destination0 mins693 kms