Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.53614 - MGS GAYA PASSENGER

Train number 53614 / MGS GAYA PASSENGER runs between MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) and GAYA JN(GAYA). The train departs from MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) at 04:00 hrs and reaches GAYA JN(GAYA) at 10:25 hrs on the same day. MGS GAYA PASSENGER travels a total distance of 204 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 26 stopping stations between MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) and GAYA JN(GAYA) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 2321011SRC04:000 mins0 kms
2CHANDAULI MJHWR(CDMR)Uttar Pradesh 232104104:1804:191 mins16 kms
3SAIDRAJA(SYJ)Uttar Pradesh 232110104:2804:291 mins25 kms
4KARAMNASA(KMS)Uttar Pradesh 232110104:3804:391 mins33 kms
5DURGAUTI(DGO)Bihar 821105104:5104:521 mins44 kms
6BHABUA ROAD(BBU)Bihar 821109105:0005:011 mins54 kms
7PUSAULI(PSE)Bihar 821101105:1405:151 mins67 kms
8KUDRA(KTQ)Bihar 821101105:2305:241 mins76 kms
9KHURMABAD ROAD(KVD)Maharashtra 444728105:3205:331 mins82 kms
10SHIU SAGAR ROAD(SSG)Bihar 821111105:5205:531 mins87 kms
11KUMAHU(KMGE)Bihar 821111105:5906:012 mins93 kms
12SASARAM(SSM)Bihar 821115106:0806:091 mins101 kms
13KARWANDIA(KWD)Bihar 821305106:1606:171 mins109 kms
14PAHALEJA HALT(PHE)Bihar 821305106:2406:251 mins114 kms
15DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 821307106:4806:502 mins119 kms
16SON NAGAR(SEB)Bihar 824112106:5706:581 mins125 kms
17CHIRAILA(CPBH)Bihar 824112107:0607:071 mins130 kms
18ANUGRAHA N ROAD(AUBR)Maharashtra 400051107:1307:141 mins135 kms
19PHESAR(PES)Bihar 824121107:2507:261 mins144 kms
20BAGHOI KUSA(BHKH)Bihar 824122107:3307:341 mins149 kms
21JAKHIM(JHN)Bihar 824122107:5507:561 mins155 kms
22DEO ROAD(DORD)Bihar 824121108:0308:041 mins159 kms
23RAFIGANJ(RFJ)Bihar 824125108:2408:251 mins167 kms
24ISMAILPUR(IMGE)Bihar 824118108:3408:351 mins176 kms
25GURARU(GRRU)Bihar 824118108:4408:451 mins183 kms
26PARAIYA(PRY)Bihar 824209108:5308:541 mins188 kms
27KASTHA(KSTA)Bihar 824209109:0209:031 mins196 kms
28GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 823002110:25DSTN0 mins204 kms