Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54267 - MGS BSB PASSENGER

Train number 54267 / MGS BSB PASSENGER runs between MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) and VARANASI JN(BSB). The train departs from MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) at 08:55 hrs and reaches VARANASI JN(BSB) at 09:45 hrs on the same day. MGS BSB PASSENGER travels a total distance of 18 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 2 stopping stations between MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) and VARANASI JN(BSB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 2321011SRC08:550 mins0 kms
2VYASNAGAR(VYN)Uttar Pradesh 221009109:1609:171 mins8 kms
3KASHI(KEI)Uttar Pradesh 221001109:3109:321 mins13 kms
4VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001109:45DSTN0 mins18 kms