Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14523 - HARIHARNATH EXP

Train number 14523 / HARIHARNATH EXP runs between BARAUNI JN(BJU) and AMBALA CANT JN(UMB). The train departs from BARAUNI JN(BJU) at 05:00 hrs and reaches AMBALA CANT JN(UMB) at 07:55 hrs on day 2. HARIHARNATH EXP travels a total distance of 1304 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 19 stopping stations between BARAUNI JN(BJU) and AMBALA CANT JN(UMB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1BARAUNI JN(BJU)Bihar 8511161Source05:000 mins0 kms
2SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ)106:1506:205 mins51 kms
3MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP)Bihar 842001107:2007:255 mins103 kms
4HAJIPUR JN(HJP)Bihar 854105108:3108:321 mins157 kms
5SONPUR JN(SEE)Bihar 841101108:4208:475 mins163 kms
6CHHAPRA(CPR)Madhya Pradesh 483440110:1010:3020 mins216 kms
7BALLIA(BUI)Bihar 851211111:4811:535 mins281 kms
8GHAZIPUR CITY(GCT)Uttar Pradesh 233001113:0513:105 mins347 kms
9VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001115:2015:4525 mins422 kms
10SULTANPUR(SLN)Delhi 110030117:4017:455 mins565 kms
11MUSAFIR KHANA(MFKA)Uttar Pradesh 227813118:1018:111 mins597 kms
12NIHALGARH(NHH)Uttar Pradesh 227809118:1318:3219 mins615 kms
13LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001121:1021:3020 mins705 kms
14BAREILLY(BE)Uttar Pradesh 243001201:0001:055 mins940 kms
15MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001202:4002:5010 mins1030 kms
16NAJIBABAD JN(NBD)Uttar Pradesh 246763204:2504:305 mins1129 kms
17LAKSAR JN(LRJ)Uttarakhand 247663205:0805:102 mins1170 kms
18ROORKEE(RK)Uttarakhand 247667205:2905:301 mins1188 kms
19SAHARANPUR(SRE)Uttar Pradesh 247001206:1506:205 mins1223 kms
20JAGADHRI(JUD)Haryana 135004206:4706:481 mins1253 kms
21AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001207:55Destination0 mins1304 kms