Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.22624 - CHENNAI EXPRESS

Train number 22624 / CHENNAI EXPRESS runs between MADURAI JN(MDU) and CHENNAI EGMORE(MS). The train departs from MADURAI JN(MDU) at 21:15 hrs and reaches CHENNAI EGMORE(MS) at 07:20 hrs on day 2. CHENNAI EXPRESS travels a total distance of 561 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 9 stopping stations between MADURAI JN(MDU) and CHENNAI EGMORE(MS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MADURAI JN(MDU)Tamil Nadu 6250161Source21:150 mins0 kms
2DINDIGUL JN(DG)Tamil Nadu 624003122:1022:122 mins66 kms
3TIRUCHCHIRAPALI(TPJ)Tamil Nadu 620001123:4523:505 mins161 kms
4THANJAVAR(TJ)Tamil Nadu 613007200:4300:452 mins211 kms
5KUMBAKONAM(KMU)Tamil Nadu 612001201:1901:201 mins250 kms
6MAYILADUTURAI J(MV)Tamil Nadu 609003201:4801:502 mins281 kms
7CHIDAMBARAM(CDM)Tamil Nadu 608001202:2902:301 mins318 kms
8TIRUPPADIRIPPULIYUR(TDPR)Tamil Nadu 607002203:0903:101 mins360 kms
9VILLUPURAM JN(VM)Tamil Nadu 605602204:0504:105 mins403 kms
10CHENGALPATTU(CGL)Tamil Nadu 603001205:5806:002 mins506 kms
11CHENNAI EGMORE(MS)Tamil Nadu 600008207:20Destination0 mins561 kms