Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12621 - TAMIL NADU EXP

Train number 12621 / TAMIL NADU EXP runs between CHENNAI CENTRAL(MAS) and NEW DELHI(NDLS). The train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL(MAS) at 22:00 hrs and reaches NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 07:05 hrs on day 3. TAMIL NADU EXP travels a total distance of 2182 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 10 stopping stations between CHENNAI CENTRAL(MAS) and NEW DELHI(NDLS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1CHENNAI CENTRAL(MAS)Tamil Nadu 6000031Source22:000 mins0 kms
2VIJAYAWADA JN(BZA)Andhra Pradesh 520001204:1004:2010 mins431 kms
3WARANGAL(WL)Telangana 506002207:0307:052 mins639 kms
4BALHARSHAH(BPQ)Maharashtra 442901211:0011:1010 mins881 kms
5NAGPUR(NGP)Maharashtra 440001214:1014:2010 mins1093 kms
6ITARSI JN(ET)Madhya Pradesh 461122218:4018:433 mins1390 kms
7BHOPAL JN(BPL)Madhya Pradesh 462001220:1520:205 mins1481 kms
8JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003300:1600:2812 mins1772 kms
9GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002301:3701:403 mins1869 kms
10AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001303:5003:533 mins1988 kms
11HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)Delhi 120013306:4206:442 mins2175 kms
12NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006307:05Destination0 mins2182 kms