Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.50108 - MAO SWV PASSENGER

Train number 50108 / MAO SWV PASSENGER runs between MADGAON(MAO) and SAWANTWADI ROAD(SWV). The train departs from MADGAON(MAO) at 06:15 hrs and reaches SAWANTWADI ROAD(SWV) at 08:25 hrs on the same day. MAO SWV PASSENGER travels a total distance of 110 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 7 stopping stations between MADGAON(MAO) and SAWANTWADI ROAD(SWV) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MADGAON(MAO)Goa 4036011SRC06:150 mins0 kms
2SURAVALI(SRVX)Goa 403708106:2106:221 mins6 kms
3MAJORDA(MJO)Goa 403713106:2806:291 mins10 kms
4VERNA(VEN)Goa 403722106:3606:371 mins17 kms
5KARMALI(KRMI)Goa 403110106:5206:531 mins40 kms
6THIVIM(THVM)Goa 403502107:1007:111 mins64 kms
7PERNEM(PERN)Goa 403512107:2207:231 mins79 kms
8MADURE(MADR)Maharashtra 416514107:3907:401 mins99 kms
9SAWANTWADI ROAD(SWV)Maharashtra 416510108:25DSTN0 mins110 kms