Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.11086 - LTT DOUBLEDECKE

Train number 11086 / LTT DOUBLEDECKE runs between MADGAON(MAO) and LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT). The train departs from MADGAON(MAO) at 06:00 hrs and reaches LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT) at 17:10 hrs on the same day. LTT DOUBLEDECKE travels a total distance of 750 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 9 stopping stations between MADGAON(MAO) and LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MADGAON(MAO)Goa 4036011Source06:000 mins0 kms
2KARMALI(KRMI)Goa 403110106:2506:305 mins41 kms
3THIVIM(THVM)Goa 403502106:5006:555 mins65 kms
4SAWANTWADI ROAD(SWV)Maharashtra 416510107:2207:275 mins111 kms
5KANKAVLI(KKW)Maharashtra 416602108:1508:205 mins179 kms
6RATNAGIRI(RN)Maharashtra 415639110:1510:205 mins335 kms
7CHIPLUN(CHI)Maharashtra 415605111:3511:405 mins441 kms
8KHED(KHED)Maharashtra 415621112:0512:105 mins482 kms
9PANVEL(PNVL)Maharashtra 410206115:2515:305 mins697 kms
10THANE(TNA)Maharashtra116:1516:205 mins732 kms
11LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT)Maharashtra 400089117:10Destination0 mins750 kms