Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12052 - JAN SHATABDI EX

Train number 12052 / JAN SHATABDI EX runs between MADGAON(MAO) and DADAR(DR). The train departs from MADGAON(MAO) at 14:30 hrs and reaches DADAR(DR) at 23:05 hrs on the same day. JAN SHATABDI EX travels a total distance of 757 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 7 stopping stations between MADGAON(MAO) and DADAR(DR) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MADGAON(MAO)Goa 4036011Source14:300 mins0 kms
2THIVIM(THVM)Goa 403502115:0415:062 mins65 kms
3KUDAL(KUDL)Maharashtra 416520115:4815:502 mins140 kms
4KANKAVLI(KKW)Maharashtra 416602116:0816:102 mins179 kms
5RATNAGIRI(RN)Maharashtra 415639117:4517:505 mins335 kms
6CHIPLUN(CHI)Maharashtra 415605118:4318:452 mins441 kms
7PANVEL(PNVL)Maharashtra 410206121:4821:502 mins697 kms
8THANE(TNA)Maharashtra122:3322:352 mins732 kms
9DADAR(DR)Maharashtra 400028123:05Destination0 mins757 kms