Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.10103 - MANDOVI EXPRESS

Train number 10103 / MANDOVI EXPRESS runs between MUMBAI CST(CSTM) and MADGAON(MAO). The train departs from MUMBAI CST(CSTM) at 07:10 hrs and reaches MADGAON(MAO) at 18:45 hrs on the same day. MANDOVI EXPRESS travels a total distance of 765 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 18 stopping stations between MUMBAI CST(CSTM) and MADGAON(MAO) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MUMBAI CST(CSTM)Maharashtra 4000011Source07:100 mins0 kms
2DADAR(DR)Maharashtra 400028107:2207:253 mins9 kms
3THANE(TNA)Maharashtra107:4707:503 mins34 kms
4PANVEL(PNVL)Maharashtra 410206108:2508:305 mins69 kms
5MANGAON(MNI)Maharashtra 402104110:3410:351 mins188 kms
6KHED(KHED)Maharashtra 415621111:2611:271 mins284 kms
7CHIPLUN(CHI)Maharashtra 415605111:5811:591 mins325 kms
8SANGMESHWAR(SGR)Maharashtra 415611112:3512:361 mins384 kms
9RATNAGIRI(RN)Maharashtra 415639113:1013:155 mins431 kms
10ADAVALI(ADVI)Maharashtra 416712113:4313:441 mins475 kms
11RAJAPUR ROAD(RAJP)Uttar Pradesh 262702114:1714:181 mins520 kms
12VAIBHAVWADI ROAD(VBW)Maharashtra 416810114:3914:401 mins543 kms
13KANKAVLI(KKW)Maharashtra 416602115:1915:201 mins587 kms
14SINDHUDURG(SNDD)Maharashtra 416534115:3515:361 mins612 kms
15KUDAL(KUDL)Maharashtra 416520115:4915:501 mins626 kms
16SAWANTWADI ROAD(SWV)Maharashtra 416510116:1516:161 mins655 kms
17PERNEM(PERN)Goa 403512116:4116:421 mins686 kms
18THIVIM(THVM)Goa 403502116:5516:561 mins701 kms
19KARMALI(KRMI)Goa 403110117:1917:201 mins725 kms
20MADGAON(MAO)Goa 403601118:45Destination0 mins765 kms