Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12398 - MAHABODHI EXP

Train number 12398 / MAHABODHI EXP runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and GAYA JN(GAYA). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 12:10 hrs and reaches GAYA JN(GAYA) at 05:25 hrs on day 2. MAHABODHI EXP travels a total distance of 989 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 13 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and GAYA JN(GAYA) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source12:100 mins0 kms
2ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001114:0114:032 mins132 kms
3KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235118:1518:2510 mins440 kms
4ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001121:2021:288 mins634 kms
5VINDHYACHAL(BDL)Uttar Pradesh 231307122:4422:462 mins716 kms
6MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101200:2000:3010 mins786 kms
7CHANDAULI MJHWR(CDMR)Uttar Pradesh 232104200:4600:482 mins802 kms
8BHABUA ROAD(BBU)Bihar 821109201:1301:152 mins839 kms
9KUDRA(KTQ)Bihar 821101201:3101:332 mins861 kms
10SASARAM(SSM)Bihar 821115201:5201:542 mins886 kms
11DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 821307202:1002:122 mins904 kms
12ANUGRAHA N ROAD(AUBR)Maharashtra 400051202:2302:252 mins921 kms
13RAFIGANJ(RFJ)Bihar 824125202:4702:492 mins952 kms
14GURARU(GRRU)Bihar 824118203:0203:042 mins968 kms
15GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 823002205:25Destination0 mins989 kms