Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12401 - MAGADH EXPRESS

Train number 12401 / MAGADH EXPRESS runs between ISLAMPUR(IPR) and NEW DELHI(NDLS). The train departs from ISLAMPUR(IPR) at 16:10 hrs and reaches NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 11:50 hrs on day 2. MAGADH EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1063 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 26 stopping stations between ISLAMPUR(IPR) and NEW DELHI(NDLS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1ISLAMPUR(IPR)Bihar 8013031Source16:100 mins0 kms
2EKANGARSARAI(EKR)Bihar 801301116:2016:211 mins10 kms
3HILSA(HIL)Bihar 801302116:3316:341 mins22 kms
4DANIYAWAN BZR H(DNWH)Bihar 803201116:5716:581 mins35 kms
5FATUHA(FUT)Bihar117:1117:121 mins43 kms
6PATNA SAHEB(PNC)Bihar 800008117:2317:241 mins55 kms
7RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB)Madhya Pradesh 452012117:3617:382 mins63 kms
8PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001117:4518:1025 mins65 kms
9PHULWARI SHARIF(PWS)Bihar 800014118:2118:221 mins71 kms
10DANAPUR(DNR)Bihar 801105118:3018:322 mins75 kms
11BIHTA(BTA)Bihar 801103118:4418:451 mins92 kms
12ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301119:0419:062 mins114 kms
13BIHIYA(BEA)Bihar 802183119:2019:211 mins136 kms
14DUMRAON(DURE)119:4219:431 mins166 kms
15BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101119:5920:012 mins183 kms
16DILDARNAGAR JN(DLN)Uttar Pradesh 232326120:2920:312 mins219 kms
17ZAMANIA(ZNA)Uttar Pradesh120:4120:421 mins232 kms
18MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101122:0722:1710 mins277 kms
19MIRZAPUR(MZP)West Bengal 742227123:0823:102 mins340 kms
20VINDHYACHAL(BDL)Uttar Pradesh 231307123:2023:222 mins347 kms
21ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001200:4000:455 mins429 kms
22KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235203:2003:255 mins624 kms
23ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001204:5604:582 mins761 kms
24SHIKOHABAD JN(SKB)Uttar Pradesh 283141205:3505:372 mins817 kms
25FIROZABAD(FZD)Uttar Pradesh 283203205:5405:562 mins837 kms
26TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204206:3006:355 mins853 kms
27ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001209:0009:055 mins931 kms
28NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006211:50Destination0 mins1063 kms