Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.74202 - LKO PBH PASSENGER

Train number 74202 / LKO PBH PASSENGER runs between LUCKNOW(LKO) and PARTAPGARH JN(PBH). The train departs from LUCKNOW(LKO) at 16:30 hrs and reaches PARTAPGARH JN(PBH) at 21:25 hrs on the same day. LKO PBH PASSENGER travels a total distance of 172 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 23 stopping stations between LUCKNOW(LKO) and PARTAPGARH JN(PBH) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 2260011SRC16:300 mins0 kms
2UTRAHTIA(UTR)116:5316:541 mins12 kms
3MOHANLALGANJ(MLJ)Uttar Pradesh 226301116:5816:591 mins20 kms
4KANKAHA(KKAH)Uttar Pradesh 226303117:0517:061 mins28 kms
5NIGOHAN(NHN)Uttar Pradesh 226302117:1317:141 mins35 kms
6SHRIRAJNAGAR(SAGR)Uttar Pradesh 229311117:2717:281 mins41 kms
7BACHHRAWAN(BCN)Uttar Pradesh 229301117:3417:351 mins47 kms
8KUNEANGANJ(KVG)Uttar Pradesh 229303117:4417:451 mins56 kms
9HARCHANDPUR(HCP)Uttar Pradesh 229303117:5817:591 mins62 kms
10GANGAGANJ(GANG)Uttar Pradesh 229001118:0518:061 mins70 kms
11RAE BARELI JN(RBL)Uttar Pradesh 229001118:1718:225 mins77 kms
12RUPAMAU(RUM)Uttar Pradesh 229010118:3218:331 mins86 kms
13FURSATGANJ(FTG)Uttar Pradesh 229302118:4118:421 mins96 kms
14JAIS(JAIS)Uttar Pradesh118:5818:591 mins106 kms
15KASIMPUR(KCJ)Uttar Pradesh 229305119:0419:051 mins109 kms
16BANI(BANI)Uttar Pradesh 227409119:1719:181 mins116 kms
17GAURIGANJ(GNG)Uttar Pradesh 227409119:3519:361 mins124 kms
18TALAKHAJURI(TLKH)Uttar Pradesh 227409119:4719:481 mins130 kms
19AMETHI(AME)Uttar Pradesh 227405120:0420:051 mins137 kms
20MISRAULI(MFL)Uttar Pradesh 227413120:1820:191 mins144 kms
21SAHAJIPUR HALT(SHJP)Uttar Pradesh 227413120:2420:251 mins147 kms
22ANTU(ANTU)Uttar Pradesh 230501120:3520:361 mins152 kms
23JAGESHARGANJ(JGJ)Uttar Pradesh 230501120:4820:491 mins160 kms
24CHILBILA JN(CIL)Uttar Pradesh 230403121:1121:121 mins169 kms
25PARTAPGARH JN(PBH)Uttar Pradesh 230001121:25DSTN0 mins172 kms