Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54284 - LKO SLN PASSENGER

Train number 54284 / LKO SLN PASSENGER runs between LUCKNOW(LKO) and SULTANPUR(SLN). The train departs from LUCKNOW(LKO) at 18:55 hrs and reaches SULTANPUR(SLN) at 23:05 hrs on the same day. LKO SLN PASSENGER travels a total distance of 139 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 16 stopping stations between LUCKNOW(LKO) and SULTANPUR(SLN) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 2260011SRC18:550 mins0 kms
2UTRAHTIA(UTR)119:1919:201 mins12 kms
3BAKAS(BKKS)Uttar Pradesh 226002119:3019:311 mins18 kms
4ANUPGANJ(APG)Uttar Pradesh 226501119:3919:401 mins26 kms
5RAHMATNAGAR(RMNR)Uttar Pradesh 226501119:4819:491 mins32 kms
6CHHANDRAULI(CDRL)Uttar Pradesh 225126119:5819:591 mins41 kms
7TIRBEDIGANJ(TEG)Uttar Pradesh 225126120:0920:101 mins49 kms
8HAIDERGARH(HGH)Uttar Pradesh 225124120:1820:191 mins56 kms
9CHAUBISI(CHBS)Uttar Pradesh 225124120:2720:281 mins65 kms
10AKBARGANJ(AKJ)Uttar Pradesh 229801120:3620:371 mins74 kms
11SINDURWA(SYW)Uttar Pradesh 227809120:4520:461 mins81 kms
12NIHALGARH(NHH)Uttar Pradesh 227809120:5420:562 mins89 kms
13WARIS GANJ (HALT)(WGJ)Uttar Pradesh 227816121:0421:051 mins96 kms
14ADHINPUR(AHZ)Uttar Pradesh 227813121:1921:201 mins99 kms
15MUSAFIR KHANA(MFKA)Uttar Pradesh 227813121:2921:301 mins108 kms
16SHIVNAGAR(SHNG)Uttar Pradesh 227805121:3821:391 mins117 kms
17BANDHUA KALAN(BDKN)Uttar Pradesh 227808121:5321:541 mins131 kms
18SULTANPUR(SLN)Delhi 110030123:05DSTN0 mins139 kms