Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.64221 - LKO SPN PASSENGER

Train number 64221 / LKO SPN PASSENGER runs between LUCKNOW(LKO) and SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN). The train departs from LUCKNOW(LKO) at 19:20 hrs and reaches SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN) at 00:35 hrs on day 2. LKO SPN PASSENGER travels a total distance of 164 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 20 stopping stations between LUCKNOW(LKO) and SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 2260011SRC19:200 mins0 kms
2ALAMNAGAR(AMG)Uttar Pradesh 226017119:3519:361 mins5 kms
3KAKORI(KKJ)Uttar Pradesh 226102119:4419:451 mins14 kms
4MALIHABAD(MLD)Uttar Pradesh 226102119:5419:551 mins24 kms
5DILAWARNAGAR(DIL)Uttar Pradesh 226103120:0220:031 mins29 kms
6RAHIMABAD(RBD)Uttar Pradesh 226103120:1120:121 mins37 kms
7SANDILA(SAN)Uttar Pradesh 241204120:2120:232 mins48 kms
8UMAR TALI(UTA)Uttar Pradesh 241127120:3020:311 mins53 kms
9DALELNAGAR(DLQ)Uttar Pradesh 241126120:3820:391 mins60 kms
10BALAMU JN(BLM)120:4820:502 mins68 kms
11BAGHAULI(BGH)Uttar Pradesh 241122120:5921:000 mins77 kms
12MASIT(MST)Haryana 123411121:0821:091 mins84 kms
13KARNA(KAR)Uttar Pradesh 241121121:1721:181 mins91 kms
14HARDOI(HRI)Uttar Pradesh 241001121:4522:1530 mins101 kms
15KAURHA(KUF)Uttar Pradesh 241405122:2222:231 mins110 kms
16BEHTAGOKUL(BEG)Uttar Pradesh 241125122:3122:321 mins119 kms
17TODARPUR(TDP)Uttar Pradesh 241406122:4222:431 mins125 kms
18ANJHI SHAHABAD(AJI)Uttar Pradesh 241124122:5222:531 mins133 kms
19ALGAWAN(AIG)Uttar Pradesh 241124123:0123:021 mins140 kms
20KAHILIYA(KH)Uttar Pradesh 242406123:1123:132 mins148 kms
21ROZA JN(ROZA)Uttar Pradesh 242306123:2523:272 mins157 kms
22SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN)Uttar Pradesh 242001200:35DSTN0 mins164 kms