Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.64207 - LKO CNB PASSENGER

Train number 64207 / LKO CNB PASSENGER runs between LUCKNOW(LKO) and KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB). The train departs from LUCKNOW(LKO) at 11:20 hrs and reaches KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) at 13:00 hrs on the same day. LKO CNB PASSENGER travels a total distance of 73 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 11 stopping stations between LUCKNOW(LKO) and KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 2260011SRC11:200 mins0 kms
2MANAK NAGAR(MKG)Uttar Pradesh 226011111:3311:341 mins4 kms
3AMAUSI(AMS)Uttar Pradesh 226009111:3911:401 mins12 kms
4PIPARSAND(POF)Uttar Pradesh 226008111:4511:461 mins18 kms
5HARAUNI(HRN)Uttar Pradesh 226401111:5111:521 mins24 kms
6JAITIPUR(JTU)Uttar Pradesh 209859111:5811:591 mins32 kms
7KUSUMBHI(KVX)Uttar Pradesh 209841112:0312:041 mins36 kms
8AJGAIN(AJ)Uttar Pradesh 209831112:0812:091 mins40 kms
9SONIK(SIC)Uttar Pradesh 209801112:1412:162 mins48 kms
10UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801112:2212:242 mins56 kms
11MAGARWARA(MGW)Uttar Pradesh 209861112:3712:381 mins62 kms
12KANPUR BGE L BK(CPB)Uttar Pradesh 208001112:4812:491 mins69 kms
13KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235113:00DSTN0 mins73 kms