Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.64205 - LKO CNB PASSENGER

Train number 64205 / LKO CNB PASSENGER runs between LUCKNOW(LKO) and KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB). The train departs from LUCKNOW(LKO) at 09:35 hrs and reaches KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) at 11:15 hrs on the same day. LKO CNB PASSENGER travels a total distance of 73 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 11 stopping stations between LUCKNOW(LKO) and KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 2260011SRC09:350 mins0 kms
2MANAK NAGAR(MKG)Uttar Pradesh 226011109:4809:491 mins4 kms
3AMAUSI(AMS)Uttar Pradesh 226009109:5409:551 mins12 kms
4PIPARSAND(POF)Uttar Pradesh 226008110:0010:011 mins18 kms
5HARAUNI(HRN)Uttar Pradesh 226401110:0610:071 mins24 kms
6JAITIPUR(JTU)Uttar Pradesh 209859110:1310:141 mins32 kms
7KUSUMBHI(KVX)Uttar Pradesh 209841110:1810:191 mins36 kms
8AJGAIN(AJ)Uttar Pradesh 209831110:2310:241 mins40 kms
9SONIK(SIC)Uttar Pradesh 209801110:3010:311 mins48 kms
10UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801110:3710:392 mins56 kms
11MAGARWARA(MGW)Uttar Pradesh 209861110:5210:531 mins62 kms
12KANPUR BGE L BK(CPB)Uttar Pradesh 208001111:0311:041 mins69 kms
13KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235111:15DSTN0 mins73 kms