Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54256 - LKO BSB PASSENGER

Train number 54256 / LKO BSB PASSENGER runs between LUCKNOW(LKO) and VARANASI JN(BSB). The train departs from LUCKNOW(LKO) at 11:10 hrs and reaches VARANASI JN(BSB) at 21:20 hrs on the same day. LKO BSB PASSENGER travels a total distance of 301 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 40 stopping stations between LUCKNOW(LKO) and VARANASI JN(BSB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 2260011SRC11:100 mins0 kms
2UTRAHTIA(UTR)111:3311:341 mins12 kms
3MOHANLALGANJ(MLJ)Uttar Pradesh 226301111:3711:381 mins20 kms
4KANKAHA(KKAH)Uttar Pradesh 226303111:5912:000 mins28 kms
5NIGOHAN(NHN)Uttar Pradesh 226302112:0812:091 mins35 kms
6SHRIRAJNAGAR(SAGR)Uttar Pradesh 229311112:1612:171 mins41 kms
7BACHHRAWAN(BCN)Uttar Pradesh 229301112:2412:251 mins47 kms
8KUNEANGANJ(KVG)Uttar Pradesh 229303112:3512:361 mins56 kms
9HARCHANDPUR(HCP)Uttar Pradesh 229303112:4412:451 mins62 kms
10GANGAGANJ(GANG)Uttar Pradesh 229001112:5112:521 mins70 kms
11RAE BARELI JN(RBL)Uttar Pradesh 229001113:1213:2210 mins77 kms
12RUPAMAU(RUM)Uttar Pradesh 229010113:3413:351 mins86 kms
13FURSATGANJ(FTG)Uttar Pradesh 229302113:5113:521 mins96 kms
14JAIS(JAIS)Uttar Pradesh114:0214:031 mins106 kms
15KASIMPUR(KCJ)Uttar Pradesh 229305114:0814:091 mins109 kms
16BANI(BANI)Uttar Pradesh 227409114:1614:171 mins116 kms
17GAURIGANJ(GNG)Uttar Pradesh 227409114:3014:311 mins124 kms
18TALAKHAJURI(TLKH)Uttar Pradesh 227409114:3914:401 mins130 kms
19AMETHI(AME)Uttar Pradesh 227405114:4714:481 mins137 kms
20MISRAULI(MFL)Uttar Pradesh 227413114:5814:591 mins144 kms
21SAHAJIPUR HALT(SHJP)Uttar Pradesh 227413115:0415:051 mins147 kms
22ANTU(ANTU)Uttar Pradesh 230501115:1115:121 mins152 kms
23JAGESHARGANJ(JGJ)Uttar Pradesh 230501115:2015:211 mins160 kms
24CHILBILA JN(CIL)Uttar Pradesh 230403115:3015:311 mins169 kms
25PARTAPGARH JN(PBH)Uttar Pradesh 230001116:1516:2510 mins172 kms
26PIRTHIGANJ(PHV)Uttar Pradesh 230001116:3416:351 mins179 kms
27DANDUPUR(DND)Uttar Pradesh 230304116:4516:461 mins187 kms
28GAURA(GRX)Uttar Pradesh 230301116:5716:581 mins197 kms
29SUWANSA(SWS)Uttar Pradesh 230306117:0617:071 mins202 kms
30BADSHAHPUR(BSE)Uttar Pradesh 222202117:1917:201 mins209 kms
31NIBHAPUR(NBP)Uttar Pradesh 222204117:2917:301 mins216 kms
32JANGHAI JN(JNH)Uttar Pradesh 222165117:5918:012 mins226 kms
33SARAI KANSRAI(SQN)Uttar Pradesh 221404118:1018:111 mins231 kms
34SURIAWAN(SAW)Uttar Pradesh 221404118:2118:221 mins241 kms
35MONDH(MOF)Uttar Pradesh 221406118:2918:312 mins248 kms
36BHADOHI(BOY)Uttar Pradesh 221401119:1019:122 mins256 kms
37PARSIPUR(PRF)Uttar Pradesh 221402119:2419:251 mins264 kms
38KAPSETI(KEH)Uttar Pradesh 221403119:3619:371 mins273 kms
39SEWAPURI(SWPR)Uttar Pradesh 221403119:4819:491 mins278 kms
40CHAUKHANDI(CHH)Uttar Pradesh 221405120:0620:071 mins285 kms
41LOHTA(LOT)Uttar Pradesh 221107120:2220:231 mins295 kms
42VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001121:20DSTN0 mins301 kms