Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14220 - LKO BSB EXP

Train number 14220 / LKO BSB EXP runs between LUCKNOW(LKO) and VARANASI JN(BSB). The train departs from LUCKNOW(LKO) at 12:55 hrs and reaches VARANASI JN(BSB) at 20:25 hrs on the same day. LKO BSB EXP travels a total distance of 302 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 9 stopping stations between LUCKNOW(LKO) and VARANASI JN(BSB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 2260011Source12:550 mins0 kms
2RAE BARELI JN(RBL)Uttar Pradesh 229001114:3014:355 mins78 kms
3JAIS(JAIS)Uttar Pradesh115:0915:112 mins107 kms
4GAURIGANJ(GNG)Uttar Pradesh 227409115:2715:292 mins125 kms
5AMETHI(AME)Uttar Pradesh 227405115:4315:452 mins138 kms
6ANTU(ANTU)Uttar Pradesh 230501116:0016:022 mins153 kms
7PARTAPGARH JN(PBH)Uttar Pradesh 230001116:4416:462 mins173 kms
8BADSHAHPUR(BSE)Uttar Pradesh 222202117:1317:152 mins210 kms
9JANGHAI JN(JNH)Uttar Pradesh 222165117:3117:332 mins226 kms
10BHADOHI(BOY)Uttar Pradesh 221401118:1618:182 mins257 kms
11VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001120:25Destination0 mins302 kms