Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14006 - LICHCHAVI EXP

Train number 14006 / LICHCHAVI EXP runs between ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) and SITAMARHI(SMI). The train departs from ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) at 15:10 hrs and reaches SITAMARHI(SMI) at 20:45 hrs on day 2. LICHCHAVI EXP travels a total distance of 1193 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 39 stopping stations between ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) and SITAMARHI(SMI) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT)1Source15:100 mins0 kms
2GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009115:3815:402 mins13 kms
3DADRI(DER)Uttar Pradesh 201306116:0316:052 mins30 kms
4KHURJA JN(KRJ)Uttar Pradesh 203132116:3816:402 mins76 kms
5ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001117:1017:122 mins119 kms
6TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204119:1019:155 mins197 kms
7KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235123:2523:3510 mins427 kms
8ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001202:3002:5525 mins621 kms
9ALLAHABAD CITY(ALY)Uttar Pradesh 211003203:0503:072 mins623 kms
10GYANPUR ROAD(GYN)Uttar Pradesh 221401204:1304:152 mins685 kms
11BHULANPUR(BHLP)Uttar Pradesh 221004205:3205:342 mins739 kms
12VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001206:1506:2510 mins745 kms
13JAKHANIAN(JKN)Uttar Pradesh 275203207:3107:332 mins809 kms
14MAU JN(MAU)Uttar Pradesh 275101208:1008:155 mins838 kms
15BELTHARA ROAD(BLTR)Uttar Pradesh 221715208:4908:512 mins873 kms
16LAR ROAD(LRD)Uttar Pradesh 274505209:0809:102 mins886 kms
17SALEMPUR JN(SRU)Uttar Pradesh 274701209:2509:272 mins896 kms
18BHATNI JN(BTT)Uttar Pradesh 274701209:5510:2732 mins906 kms
19BHATPAR RANI(BHTR)Uttar Pradesh 274702210:3810:402 mins919 kms
20MAIRWA(MW)Bihar 841239210:5410:562 mins933 kms
21JIRADEI(ZRDE)Bihar 841245211:0911:112 mins944 kms
22SIWAN JN(SV)Bihar 841226211:1511:205 mins955 kms
23DURAUNDHA JN(DDA)Bihar 841233211:4611:482 mins972 kms
24EKMA(EKMA)Bihar 841208212:2112:232 mins988 kms
25CHHAPRA(CPR)Madhya Pradesh 483440213:3013:5323 mins1015 kms
26CHHAPRA KACHERI(CI)Bihar 841301214:0014:022 mins1017 kms
27GOIDINGANJ(GJH)Bihar 841211214:0814:102 mins1026 kms
28DUMRI JUARA(DRI)Bihar 841211214:1614:182 mins1031 kms
29BARA GOPAL(BAGL)Bihar 841211214:2314:252 mins1035 kms
30AWATARNAGAR(ATNR)Bihar 841225214:3214:342 mins1040 kms
31DIGHWARA(DGA)Bihar 841207214:4114:432 mins1046 kms
32SITALPUR(STLR)Bihar 841221214:4914:512 mins1050 kms
33NAYAGAON(NYO)Bihar 841217214:5815:002 mins1058 kms
34PARMANANDPUR(PMU)Bihar 841101215:0615:082 mins1062 kms
35SONPUR JN(SEE)Bihar 841101215:2515:305 mins1069 kms
36HAJIPUR JN(HJP)Bihar 854105215:4315:452 mins1075 kms
37BHAGWANPUR(BNR)Bihar 844114216:4216:442 mins1094 kms
38GORAUL(GRL)Bihar 844118217:0117:032 mins1102 kms
39MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP)Bihar 842001218:2018:5030 mins1128 kms
40RUNNI SAIDPUR(RUSD)Bihar 843326219:4119:432 mins1170 kms
41SITAMARHI(SMI)Bihar 843301220:45Destination0 mins1193 kms