Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.51432 - LD MRJ PASSENGER

Train number 51432 / LD MRJ PASSENGER runs between LONDA JN(LD) and MIRAJ JN(MRJ). The train departs from LONDA JN(LD) at 11:45 hrs and reaches MIRAJ JN(MRJ) at 16:25 hrs on the same day. LD MRJ PASSENGER travels a total distance of 188 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 19 stopping stations between LONDA JN(LD) and MIRAJ JN(MRJ) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1LONDA JN(LD)Karnataka 5913011SRC11:450 mins0 kms
2GUNJI(GNJ)Karnataka 591302111:5612:000 mins13 kms
3KHANAPUR(KNP)Karnataka 591302112:1012:122 mins25 kms
4IDALHOND(IDJ)Karnataka 591302112:1812:202 mins32 kms
5DESUR(DUR)Karnataka 590014112:2612:282 mins40 kms
6BELGAUM(BGM)Karnataka 590001112:4312:452 mins50 kms
7SULEBHAVI(SBH)Karnataka 591103112:5612:571 mins66 kms
8SULADHAL(SUL)Karnataka 591101113:1213:153 mins78 kms
9PACHHAPUR(PCH)Karnataka 591122113:2413:251 mins87 kms
10PARKANHATTI(PRKH)Karnataka 591107113:3213:331 mins94 kms
11GOKAK ROAD(GKK)Karnataka113:4413:451 mins103 kms
12GHATPRABHA(GPB)Karnataka 591306113:5313:541 mins108 kms
13BAGEWADI(BGWD)Karnataka 591305114:0214:031 mins116 kms
14CHIKODI ROAD(CKR)Karnataka 591222114:1914:201 mins123 kms
15RAYBAG(RBG)Karnataka 591317114:3614:371 mins137 kms
16CHINCHLI(CNC)Karnataka 591217114:4914:501 mins148 kms
17KUDACHI(KUD)Karnataka 591311114:5714:581 mins155 kms
18UGAR KHURD(UGR)Karnataka 591316115:0915:101 mins161 kms
19SHEDBAL(SED)Karnataka 591315115:1915:201 mins171 kms
20VIJAYANAGAR(VJR)Maharashtra 416410115:3015:355 mins180 kms
21MIRAJ JN(MRJ)Maharashtra 416410116:25DSTN0 mins188 kms