Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.15662 - KYQ RNC EXPRESS

Train number 15662 / KYQ RNC EXPRESS runs between KAMAKHYA(KYQ) and RANCHI(RNC). The train departs from KAMAKHYA(KYQ) at 12:00 hrs and reaches RANCHI(RNC) at 14:15 hrs on day 2. KYQ RNC EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1216 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 25 stopping stations between KAMAKHYA(KYQ) and RANCHI(RNC) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1KAMAKHYA(KYQ)Assam 7810121Source12:000 mins0 kms
2GOAL PARA TOWN(GLPT)Assam 783121113:3313:352 mins122 kms
3NEW BONGAIGAON(NBQ)Assam 783381114:5515:0510 mins202 kms
4KOKRAJHAR(KOJ)Assam 783370115:3415:351 mins230 kms
5ALIPUR DUAR JN(APDJ)West Bengal 736123116:4516:505 mins311 kms
6HASIMARA(HSA)West Bengal 735214117:2517:272 mins346 kms
7BINNAGURI(BNV)West Bengal 735203118:0118:021 mins380 kms
8NEW MAL JN(NMZ)West Bengal 735221119:0019:022 mins425 kms
9SILIGURI JN(SGUJ)West Bengal 734001121:0521:105 mins472 kms
10NEW JALPAIGURI(NJP)West Bengal 734004121:3521:5015 mins480 kms
11KISHANGANJ(KNE)Bihar 733208122:5322:585 mins567 kms
12BARSOI JN(BOE)Bihar 854317123:4523:472 mins624 kms
13MALDA TOWN(MLDT)West Bengal202:0002:1515 mins712 kms
14NEW FARAKKA JN(NFK)West Bengal 742212202:4702:492 mins747 kms
15PAKAUR(PKR)Jharkhand 816107203:3003:311 mins780 kms
16RAMPUR HAT(RPH)West Bengal 731224204:4504:505 mins833 kms
17SAINTHIA(SNT)West Bengal 731234205:2005:255 mins861 kms
18SIURI(SURI)West Bengal 731101205:4305:441 mins880 kms
19ANDAL JN(UDL)West Bengal 713321207:0007:022 mins935 kms
20DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201207:3508:0025 mins951 kms
21RANIGANJ(RNG)West Bengal 713347208:2408:251 mins975 kms
22ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301208:5509:005 mins993 kms
23DHANBAD JN(DHN)Jharkhand 826001210:1510:2510 mins1052 kms
24CHANDRAPURA(CRP)Jharkhand 828403211:2311:252 mins1086 kms
25BOKARO STL CITY(BKSC)Jharkhand 827010211:5512:005 mins1101 kms
26MURI(MURI)Jharkhand 835101212:5112:532 mins1154 kms
27RANCHI(RNC)Jharkhand 834001214:15Destination0 mins1216 kms