Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.58006 - KUR KGP PASSENGER

Train number 58006 / KUR KGP PASSENGER runs between KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR) and KHARAGPUR JN(KGP). The train departs from KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR) at 16:20 hrs and reaches KHARAGPUR JN(KGP) at 23:50 hrs on the same day. KUR KGP PASSENGER travels a total distance of 364 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 30 stopping stations between KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR) and KHARAGPUR JN(KGP) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR)Odisha 7540051SRC16:200 mins0 kms
2LINGARAJ TMP RD(LGTR)116:3616:371 mins14 kms
3BHUBANESWAR(BBS)Odisha 751009116:4316:452 mins18 kms
4BARANG(BRAG)Odisha 754005116:5917:012 mins35 kms
5GHANTIKHAL NDPR(GHNH)Odisha 754027117:1617:171 mins51 kms
6KAPILAS ROAD(KIS)Odisha 754022118:0418:051 mins83 kms
7DHANMANDAL(DNM)Odisha 754296118:1518:172 mins104 kms
8JAJPUR K ROAD(JJKR)Odisha 755019118:4518:505 mins140 kms
9BAITARANI ROAD(BTV)Odisha 755025118:5919:000 mins152 kms
10MANJURI ROAD(MZZ)Odisha 756121119:0919:101 mins160 kms
11BHADRAKH(BHC)Odisha 756101120:1020:155 mins184 kms
12RANITAL(RNTL)Odisha 756111120:2120:221 mins192 kms
13MARKONA(MKO)Odisha 756126120:2920:301 mins198 kms
14SORO(SORO)Odisha 756045120:4420:451 mins213 kms
15BAHANAGA BAZAR(BNBR)Odisha 756042120:5320:541 mins221 kms
16KHANTAPARA(KHF)Odisha 756053121:0321:041 mins231 kms
17NILGIRI ROAD(NGRD)Gujarat 394210121:1021:111 mins235 kms
18BALASORE(BLS)Odisha 756001121:2221:275 mins246 kms
19HALDIPADA(HIP)Odisha 756027121:3921:401 mins258 kms
20RUPSA JN(ROP)Odisha 756028121:4721:481 mins264 kms
21N MAYURBHANJ RD(NMBR)Odisha 756029121:5521:561 mins270 kms
22BASTA(BTS)Odisha 756029122:0122:021 mins274 kms
23AMARDA ROAD(ARD)Odisha 756030122:0922:101 mins279 kms
24RAJGHAT HALT(RGT)Odisha 756032122:1822:191 mins286 kms
25JALESWAR(JER)West Bengal 756032122:2622:271 mins293 kms
26LAKSHANNATH RD(LXD)Odisha 756086122:3422:351 mins299 kms
27DANTAN(DNT)West Bengal 721426122:4522:461 mins310 kms
28NIKURSINI(NSI)West Bengal 721451122:5422:551 mins318 kms
29BELDA(BLDA)West Bengal 721424123:0223:031 mins326 kms
30BAKHRABAD(VKD)West Bengal 721424123:1023:111 mins332 kms
31NARAYANGARH(NYA)West Bengal 721437123:1923:201 mins339 kms
32KHARAGPUR JN(KGP)West Bengal 721301123:50DSTN0 mins364 kms