Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12369 - KUMBHA EXPRESS

Train number 12369 / KUMBHA EXPRESS runs between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and HARIDWAR JN(HW). The train departs from HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 13:00 hrs and reaches HARIDWAR JN(HW) at 16:05 hrs on day 2. KUMBHA EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1536 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 15 stopping stations between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and HARIDWAR JN(HW) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 7111011Source13:000 mins0 kms
2ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301115:2915:345 mins200 kms
3MADHUPUR JN(MDP)Jharkhand 815353116:3316:352 mins282 kms
4JASIDIH JN(JSME)Jharkhand 814142117:0017:022 mins311 kms
5JHAJHA(JAJ)Bihar 811308118:1018:155 mins355 kms
6KIUL JN(KIUL)Bihar 811310118:5318:552 mins409 kms
7MOKAMEH JN(MKA)119:2619:282 mins443 kms
8PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001121:0021:1010 mins532 kms
9BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101122:4022:422 mins649 kms
10MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101200:2700:4720 mins744 kms
11VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001201:3501:5520 mins760 kms
12SULTANPUR(SLN)Delhi 110030203:5804:002 mins904 kms
13NIHALGARH(NHH)Uttar Pradesh 227809204:4304:441 mins954 kms
14LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001207:1507:3015 mins1043 kms
15BAREILLY(BE)Uttar Pradesh 243001211:0511:105 mins1278 kms
16MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001212:4013:0525 mins1369 kms
17HARIDWAR JN(HW)Uttarakhand 249401216:05Destination0 mins1536 kms