Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.24042 - MUSSOORIE EXP

Train number 24042 / MUSSOORIE EXP runs between KOTDWARA(KTW) and DELHI SARAI ROHILLA(DEE). The train departs from KOTDWARA(KTW) at 21:50 hrs and reaches DELHI SARAI ROHILLA(DEE) at 08:30 hrs on day 2. MUSSOORIE EXP travels a total distance of 243 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 13 stopping stations between KOTDWARA(KTW) and DELHI SARAI ROHILLA(DEE) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1KOTDWARA(KTW)Uttarakhand 2461491Source21:500 mins0 kms
2SANEH ROAD(SNX)Uttar Pradesh 246763122:0522:072 mins10 kms
3NAJIBABAD JN(NBD)Uttar Pradesh 246763222:3501:00145 mins25 kms
4MUZZAMPUR NRYN(MZM)Uttar Pradesh 246731201:1001:122 mins36 kms
5BIJNOR(BJO)Uttar Pradesh 246701201:4701:492 mins61 kms
6HALDAUR(HLDR)Uttar Pradesh 246726202:1302:152 mins78 kms
7CHAND SIAU(CPS)Uttar Pradesh 246725202:5502:572 mins96 kms
8MANDI DHANAURA(MNDR)Uttar Pradesh 244231203:3403:362 mins116 kms
9GAJRAULA JN(GJL)Uttar Pradesh 244235204:1504:4530 mins131 kms
10HAPUR(HPU)Uttar Pradesh 245205205:3505:405 mins182 kms
11PILKHUA(PKW)Uttar Pradesh 245304206:1106:132 mins193 kms
12GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009206:5706:592 mins218 kms
13DELHI SHAHDARA(DSA)Delhi 110032207:1807:202 mins232 kms
14DELHI(DLI)Delhi 110006207:4008:0020 mins238 kms
15DELHI SARAI ROHILLA(DEE)Delhi 110007208:30Destination0 mins243 kms