Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.58537 - KRPU VSKP PASSENGER

Train number 58537 / KRPU VSKP PASSENGER runs between KORAPUT(KRPU) and VISAKHAPATNAM(VSKP). The train departs from KORAPUT(KRPU) at 05:30 hrs and reaches VISAKHAPATNAM(VSKP) at 15:05 hrs on the same day. KRPU VSKP PASSENGER travels a total distance of 357 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 37 stopping stations between KORAPUT(KRPU) and VISAKHAPATNAM(VSKP) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1KORAPUT(KRPU)Odisha 7640211SRC05:300 mins0 kms
2DUMURIPUT(DMRT)Odisha 764021105:4305:452 mins10 kms
3DAMAN JODI(DMNJ)Odisha 763008105:5705:592 mins18 kms
4BAIGUDA(BGUA)Odisha 763008106:1606:182 mins33 kms
5KAKRI GUMA(KKGM)Odisha 765013106:3306:352 mins45 kms
6LAKSHMIPUR ROAD(LKMR)West Bengal 732201106:5206:542 mins61 kms
7SINGARAM(SGRM)Odisha 765013107:1107:132 mins74 kms
8TIKIRI(TKRI)Odisha 765015107:2607:282 mins83 kms
9RAVLI(RUL)Odisha 765015107:4507:472 mins95 kms
10LELIGUMMA(LLGM)Odisha 765017108:0908:112 mins112 kms
11BHALUMASKA(BLMK)Odisha 765017108:3008:322 mins128 kms
12SIKRIPAI(SKPI)Odisha 765017108:4408:462 mins139 kms
13KEUTIGUA(KTGA)Odisha 765017109:0409:062 mins154 kms
14SINGAPURAM ROAD(SPRD)Odisha 765017109:2509:272 mins163 kms
15RAYAGADA(RGDA)Odisha 765001109:4009:5010 mins172 kms
16LADDA(LDX)Odisha 765002110:0010:011 mins180 kms
17JIMIDIPETA(JMPT)Odisha 765002110:0910:101 mins187 kms
18KUNERU(KNRT)Andhra Pradesh 765002110:1710:181 mins197 kms
19GUMADA(GMDA)Andhra Pradesh 535521110:2610:271 mins205 kms
20PARVATIPURAM TN(PVPT)Tamil Nadu 614204110:3810:402 mins217 kms
21PARVATIPURAM(PVP)Andhra Pradesh 535501110:4410:462 mins219 kms
22NARSIPURAM HALT(NSX)Andhra Pradesh 535522110:5210:531 mins223 kms
23SITANAGARAM(SNM)Andhra Pradesh 535546111:0011:011 mins232 kms
24BOBBILI(VBL)Andhra Pradesh 535558111:1811:202 mins243 kms
25DONKINAVALASA(DNV)Andhra Pradesh 535578111:3311:341 mins255 kms
26KOMATI PALLI(KMX)Andhra Pradesh 535580111:4511:461 mins265 kms
27GAJAPATINAGARAM(GPI)Andhra Pradesh 535270112:0312:041 mins274 kms
28GARUDUBILLI(GRBL)Andhra Pradesh 535260112:1412:151 mins285 kms
29GOTLAM(GTLM)Andhra Pradesh 535003112:2312:241 mins291 kms
30VIZIANAGRAM JN(VZM)Andhra Pradesh 535003113:1013:155 mins297 kms
31KORUKONDA(KUK)Andhra Pradesh 535214113:2513:261 mins307 kms
32ALAMANDA(ALM)Andhra Pradesh 535250113:3213:331 mins314 kms
33KANTAKAPALLE(KPL)Andhra Pradesh 535183113:4113:421 mins324 kms
34KOTTAVALASA(KTV)Andhra Pradesh 535183113:5013:511 mins331 kms
35PENDURTI(PDT)Andhra Pradesh 531173113:5914:000 mins340 kms
36SIMHACHALAM NORTH(SCMN)Andhra Pradesh 530027114:0714:081 mins348 kms
37SIMHACHALAM(SCM)Andhra Pradesh 530027114:1114:132 mins349 kms
38MARRI PALEM HALT(MIPM)Andhra Pradesh 530009114:1914:201 mins353 kms
39VISAKHAPATNAM(VSKP)Andhra Pradesh 530004115:05DSTN0 mins357 kms