Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.13238 - KOTA PNBE EXP

Train number 13238 / KOTA PNBE EXP runs between KOTA JN(KOTA) and PATNA JN(PNBE). The train departs from KOTA JN(KOTA) at 14:50 hrs and reaches PATNA JN(PNBE) at 17:30 hrs on day 2. KOTA PNBE EXP travels a total distance of 1262 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 25 stopping stations between KOTA JN(KOTA) and PATNA JN(PNBE) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1KOTA JN(KOTA)Rajasthan 3240021Source14:500 mins0 kms
2INDARGARH(IDG)Rajasthan 323614115:5015:522 mins72 kms
3SAWAI MADHOPUR(SWM)Rajasthan 322001116:2016:255 mins108 kms
4NRYNPUR TATWAR(NNW)Rajasthan 322203117:1817:202 mins155 kms
5GANGAPUR CITY(GGC)Uttar Pradesh117:5818:002 mins172 kms
6HINDAUN CITY(HAN)Rajasthan 322230118:4018:422 mins216 kms
7BAYANA JN(BXN)Rajasthan 321401119:3519:372 mins249 kms
8BHARATPUR JN(BTE)Rajasthan 321001120:0320:052 mins291 kms
9MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh120:5021:1525 mins324 kms
10AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001122:1522:4025 mins378 kms
11RAJA KI MANDI(RKM)Uttar Pradesh 282002122:5022:522 mins382 kms
12TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204200:2500:305 mins407 kms
13KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235204:2004:3010 mins636 kms
14UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801204:5204:542 mins654 kms
15LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001205:5506:2025 mins710 kms
16FAIZABAD JN(FD)Uttar Pradesh 224001208:3308:385 mins838 kms
17AYODHYA(AY)Uttar Pradesh 224201208:5308:552 mins845 kms
18AKBARPUR(ABP)Uttar Pradesh 224122209:4809:502 mins899 kms
19SHAHGANJ JN(SHG)Uttar Pradesh 223101210:2510:272 mins943 kms
20JAUNPUR JN(JNU)Uttar Pradesh 222001210:5510:572 mins976 kms
21VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001212:2012:3010 mins1033 kms
22MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101213:2013:3010 mins1050 kms
23ZAMANIA(ZNA)Uttar Pradesh214:0614:082 mins1095 kms
24BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101214:5014:522 mins1144 kms
25ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301215:5215:542 mins1213 kms
26DANAPUR(DNR)Bihar 801105216:5817:002 mins1252 kms
27PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001217:30Destination0 mins1262 kms