Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.15233 - KOAA DBG EXP

Train number 15233 / KOAA DBG EXP runs between KOLKATA(KOAA) and DARBHANGA JN(DBG). The train departs from KOLKATA(KOAA) at 10:40 hrs and reaches DARBHANGA JN(DBG) at 22:35 hrs on the same day. KOAA DBG EXP travels a total distance of 539 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 8 stopping stations between KOLKATA(KOAA) and DARBHANGA JN(DBG) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1KOLKATA(KOAA)West Bengal 7000371Source10:400 mins0 kms
2DAKHINESWAR(DAKE)West Bengal 700076111:0011:011 mins10 kms
3BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103112:1612:215 mins98 kms
4DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201113:1813:202 mins161 kms
5ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301114:1114:165 mins203 kms
6JASIDIH JN(JSME)Jharkhand 814142116:0116:032 mins313 kms
7JHAJHA(JAJ)Bihar 811308117:2017:255 mins357 kms
8BARAUNI JN(BJU)Bihar 851116120:0020:2020 mins450 kms
9SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ)121:1521:205 mins501 kms
10DARBHANGA JN(DBG)Bihar 846009122:35Destination0 mins539 kms