Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.58005 - KGP KUR PASSENGER

Train number 58005 / KGP KUR PASSENGER runs between KHARAGPUR JN(KGP) and KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR). The train departs from KHARAGPUR JN(KGP) at 04:40 hrs and reaches KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR) at 12:25 hrs on the same day. KGP KUR PASSENGER travels a total distance of 364 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 30 stopping stations between KHARAGPUR JN(KGP) and KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1KHARAGPUR JN(KGP)West Bengal 7213011SRC04:400 mins0 kms
2NARAYANGARH(NYA)West Bengal 721437105:0005:011 mins25 kms
3BAKHRABAD(VKD)West Bengal 721424105:0705:081 mins31 kms
4BELDA(BLDA)West Bengal 721424105:1405:151 mins37 kms
5NIKURSINI(NSI)West Bengal 721451105:2305:241 mins45 kms
6DANTAN(DNT)West Bengal 721426105:3205:331 mins54 kms
7LAKSHANNATH RD(LXD)Odisha 756086105:4305:441 mins64 kms
8JALESWAR(JER)West Bengal 756032105:5105:521 mins70 kms
9RAJGHAT HALT(RGT)Odisha 756032106:0006:011 mins78 kms
10AMARDA ROAD(ARD)Odisha 756030106:0806:091 mins84 kms
11BASTA(BTS)Odisha 756029106:1606:171 mins90 kms
12N MAYURBHANJ RD(NMBR)Odisha 756029106:2306:241 mins94 kms
13RUPSA JN(ROP)Odisha 756028106:3206:331 mins100 kms
14HALDIPADA(HIP)Odisha 756027106:4106:432 mins106 kms
15BALASORE(BLS)Odisha 756001106:5807:035 mins118 kms
16NILGIRI ROAD(NGRD)Gujarat 394210107:1007:122 mins128 kms
17KHANTAPARA(KHF)Odisha 756053107:1807:202 mins133 kms
18BAHANAGA BAZAR(BNBR)Odisha 756042107:2807:302 mins142 kms
19SORO(SORO)Odisha 756045107:3807:402 mins151 kms
20MARKONA(MKO)Odisha 756126107:5607:571 mins166 kms
21RANITAL(RNTL)Odisha 756111108:0308:052 mins172 kms
22BHADRAKH(BHC)Odisha 756101108:5008:555 mins180 kms
23MANJURI ROAD(MZZ)Odisha 756121109:1209:131 mins203 kms
24BAITARANI ROAD(BTV)Odisha 755025109:2009:211 mins212 kms
25JAJPUR K ROAD(JJKR)Odisha 755019109:3509:372 mins223 kms
26DHANMANDAL(DNM)Odisha 754296110:0210:042 mins260 kms
27KAPILAS ROAD(KIS)Odisha 754022110:1810:202 mins281 kms
28GHANTIKHAL NDPR(GHNH)Odisha 754027110:5310:552 mins313 kms
29BARANG(BRAG)Odisha 754005111:2611:271 mins329 kms
30BHUBANESWAR(BBS)Odisha 751009111:5012:000 mins345 kms
31LINGARAJ TMP RD(LGTR)112:0312:041 mins350 kms
32KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR)Odisha 754005112:25DSTN0 mins364 kms