Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.13027 - KAVI GURU EXP

Train number 13027 / KAVI GURU EXP runs between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and AZIMGANJ JN(AZ). The train departs from HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 22:40 hrs and reaches AZIMGANJ JN(AZ) at 04:20 hrs on day 2. KAVI GURU EXP travels a total distance of 278 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 9 stopping stations between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and AZIMGANJ JN(AZ) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 7111011Source22:400 mins0 kms
2BANDEL JN(BDC)West Bengal 712123123:2823:302 mins40 kms
3BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103200:4000:422 mins107 kms
4BOLPUR S NIKTN(BHP)West Bengal201:3001:322 mins159 kms
5AHAMADPUR JN.(AMP)West Bengal 731201201:4901:501 mins178 kms
6SAINTHIA(SNT)West Bengal 731234202:0402:062 mins191 kms
7RAMPUR HAT(RPH)West Bengal 731224202:4002:422 mins219 kms
8NALHATI JN(NHT)West Bengal 731220203:0103:032 mins233 kms
9MORGRAM(MGAE)West Bengal 742226203:2603:271 mins252 kms
10SAGARDIGHI(SDI)West Bengal 742226203:4003:411 mins260 kms
11AZIMGANJ JN(AZ)West Bengal 742104204:20Destination0 mins278 kms