Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14258 - KASHI V EXPRESS

Train number 14258 / KASHI V EXPRESS runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and VARANASI JN(BSB). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 11:35 hrs and reaches VARANASI JN(BSB) at 04:45 hrs on day 2. KASHI V EXPRESS travels a total distance of 794 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 32 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and VARANASI JN(BSB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source11:350 mins0 kms
2GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009112:1812:202 mins26 kms
3PILKHUA(PKW)Uttar Pradesh 245304112:4412:462 mins52 kms
4HAPUR(HPU)Uttar Pradesh 245205113:0213:053 mins63 kms
5GARHMUKTESAR(GMS)Uttar Pradesh 245205113:2813:302 mins93 kms
6GAJRAULA JN(GJL)Uttar Pradesh 244235113:5313:552 mins114 kms
7AMROHA(AMRO)Uttar Pradesh 244221114:1614:182 mins137 kms
8MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001115:1015:2010 mins167 kms
9RAMPUR(RMU)Uttar Pradesh 244901115:4815:502 mins194 kms
10BAREILLY(BE)Uttar Pradesh 243001116:4716:525 mins258 kms
11PITAMBARPUR(PMR)Uttar Pradesh 243503117:0917:112 mins277 kms
12TILHAR(TLH)Uttar Pradesh 242307117:3717:392 mins310 kms
13SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN)Uttar Pradesh 242001118:1018:133 mins328 kms
14ANJHI SHAHABAD(AJI)Uttar Pradesh 241124118:3918:412 mins359 kms
15HARDOI(HRI)Uttar Pradesh 241001119:0819:102 mins391 kms
16BALAMU JN(BLM)119:3819:402 mins424 kms
17SANDILA(SAN)Uttar Pradesh 241204119:5820:002 mins444 kms
18LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001121:3521:5015 mins493 kms
19BACHHRAWAN(BCN)Uttar Pradesh 229301122:3922:412 mins540 kms
20RAE BARELI JN(RBL)Uttar Pradesh 229001123:2523:305 mins571 kms
21JAIS(JAIS)Uttar Pradesh123:5323:552 mins599 kms
22GAURIGANJ(GNG)Uttar Pradesh 227409200:1000:122 mins617 kms
23AMETHI(AME)Uttar Pradesh 227405200:2400:262 mins631 kms
24ANTU(ANTU)Uttar Pradesh 230501200:4300:452 mins645 kms
25PARTAPGARH JN(PBH)Uttar Pradesh 230001201:1001:155 mins666 kms
26DANDUPUR(DND)Uttar Pradesh 230304201:4001:422 mins680 kms
27BADSHAHPUR(BSE)Uttar Pradesh 222202202:0002:022 mins702 kms
28JANGHAI JN(JNH)Uttar Pradesh 222165202:2402:262 mins719 kms
29SURIAWAN(SAW)Uttar Pradesh 221404202:4902:512 mins734 kms
30BHADOHI(BOY)Uttar Pradesh 221401203:1003:122 mins749 kms
31PARSIPUR(PRF)Uttar Pradesh 221402203:2403:262 mins758 kms
32SEWAPURI(SWPR)Uttar Pradesh 221403203:4503:472 mins771 kms
33CHAUKHANDI(CHH)Uttar Pradesh 221405203:5904:012 mins778 kms
34VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001204:45Destination0 mins794 kms