Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54212 - CNB RBL PASSENGER

Train number 54212 / CNB RBL PASSENGER runs between KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) and RAE BARELI JN(RBL). The train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) at 14:20 hrs and reaches RAE BARELI JN(RBL) at 19:00 hrs on the same day. CNB RBL PASSENGER travels a total distance of 128 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 21 stopping stations between KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) and RAE BARELI JN(RBL) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 2442351SRC14:200 mins0 kms
2KANPUR BGE L BK(CPB)Uttar Pradesh 208001114:3114:321 mins3 kms
3MAGARWARA(MGW)Uttar Pradesh 209861114:3914:401 mins11 kms
4UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801114:5314:552 mins17 kms
5KORARI(KURO)Uttar Pradesh 209801115:2315:241 mins28 kms
6ACHALGANJ(ACH)Uttar Pradesh 209801115:3415:351 mins32 kms
7BAND HAMIRPUR(BAHP)Uttar Pradesh 209801115:4515:461 mins36 kms
8TIKAULI RAWATPR(TKRP)Uttar Pradesh 209801115:5515:561 mins40 kms
9KULHA-HALT(KULH)Uttar Pradesh 209865116:0916:101 mins46 kms
10BIGHAPUR(BQP)Uttar Pradesh 209865116:1916:201 mins49 kms
11INDEMAU(IDM)Uttar Pradesh 209867116:2816:291 mins55 kms
12TAKIA(TQA)Uttar Pradesh 209867116:3716:381 mins59 kms
13BAISWARA(BSWA)Bihar 209866116:4716:481 mins66 kms
14RAGHURAJ SINGH(RRS)Uttar Pradesh 209866116:5616:571 mins71 kms
15NIHASTA HALT(NHF)Uttar Pradesh 229208117:0517:061 mins76 kms
16LALGANJ(LLJ)Uttar Pradesh 229206117:1617:171 mins84 kms
17BAHAI(BYQ)Uttar Pradesh 229203117:2617:271 mins90 kms
18DALMAU JN(DMW)Uttar Pradesh 229207117:3717:392 mins98 kms
19RADHA BALAMPUR(RDV)Uttar Pradesh 229125117:5317:541 mins105 kms
20UBARNI(UBN)Uttar Pradesh 229125118:1018:111 mins112 kms
21SURAJ KUNDA(SRJK)Uttar Pradesh 229405118:2118:221 mins116 kms
22DARYAPUR(DYP)Uttar Pradesh 229405118:4418:451 mins122 kms
23RAE BARELI JN(RBL)Uttar Pradesh 229001119:00DSTN0 mins128 kms