Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.19717 - JP CDG INTERCIT

Train number 19717 / JP CDG INTERCIT runs between JAIPUR(JP) and CHANDIGARH(CDG). The train departs from JAIPUR(JP) at 16:40 hrs and reaches CHANDIGARH(CDG) at 04:55 hrs on day 2. JP CDG INTERCIT travels a total distance of 593 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 14 stopping stations between JAIPUR(JP) and CHANDIGARH(CDG) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1JAIPUR(JP)Rajasthan 3020081Source16:400 mins0 kms
2GANDHINAGAR JPR(GADJ)Gujarat 382016116:4816:502 mins6 kms
3DAUSA(DO)Rajasthan 303303117:3017:322 mins62 kms
4BANDIKUI JN(BKI)Rajasthan 303313117:5517:572 mins91 kms
5RAJGARH(RHG)Rajasthan 301408118:1318:152 mins115 kms
6ALWAR JN.(AWR)Rajasthan 301001118:5318:563 mins151 kms
7KHAIRTHAL(KRH)Rajasthan 301404119:1919:212 mins178 kms
8REWARI(RE)Haryana 123110120:3020:355 mins225 kms
9JHEJHAR(JHJ)Bihar 811308121:5021:522 mins270 kms
10ROHTAK JN(ROK)Haryana 124001122:4822:502 mins307 kms
11JIND JN(JIND)Haryana 126102123:4023:455 mins364 kms
12NARWANA JN(NRW)Haryana 126116200:1800:202 mins398 kms
13KAITHAL(KLE)Haryana 136027201:0101:032 mins435 kms
14KURUKSHETRA JN(KKDE)Haryana 136118202:0002:3030 mins484 kms
15AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001203:5004:1222 mins525 kms
16CHANDIGARH(CDG)Chandigarh 160002204:55Destination0 mins593 kms