Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.51813 - JHS LKO PASSENGER

Train number 51813 / JHS LKO PASSENGER runs between JHANSI JN(JHS) and LUCKNOW(LKO). The train departs from JHANSI JN(JHS) at 02:50 hrs and reaches LUCKNOW(LKO) at 11:25 hrs on the same day. JHS LKO PASSENGER travels a total distance of 293 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 36 stopping stations between JHANSI JN(JHS) and LUCKNOW(LKO) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 2840031SRC02:500 mins0 kms
2MUSTARA(MSV)Uttar Pradesh 284128103:0103:032 mins8 kms
3GARHMAU(GRM)Uttar Pradesh 284128103:1003:122 mins14 kms
4PARICHA(PIC)Uttar Pradesh 284121103:2103:232 mins22 kms
5PARICHAA THERMA(PTSC)Uttar Pradesh 284121103:2703:292 mins24 kms
6CHIRGAON(CGN)Uttar Pradesh 284301103:3803:402 mins31 kms
7NANKHAS(NDK)Uttar Pradesh 284303103:5003:522 mins43 kms
8MOTH(MOTH)Uttar Pradesh 284303104:0204:042 mins55 kms
9ERICH ROAD(ERC)Uttar Pradesh 284306104:1504:172 mins67 kms
10PARAUNA(PRN)Uttar Pradesh 285201104:3004:322 mins78 kms
11AIT(AIT)Uttar Pradesh 285201104:4804:502 mins88 kms
12BHUA(BHUA)Uttar Pradesh 285001105:0105:032 mins102 kms
13ORAI(ORAI)Uttar Pradesh 285001105:3605:382 mins113 kms
14ATA(ATA)Uttar Pradesh 206241105:5505:572 mins129 kms
15KALPI(KPI)Uttar Pradesh 285204106:0806:102 mins147 kms
16CHAUNRAH(CNH)Uttar Pradesh 209112106:1406:162 mins152 kms
17POKHRAYAN(PHN)Uttar Pradesh 209111106:3806:402 mins161 kms
18MALASA(MLS)Uttar Pradesh 209312106:4406:462 mins171 kms
19LALPUR(LLR)Gujarat 361170106:5807:000 mins176 kms
20TILAUNCHI(TLNH)Uttar Pradesh 209311107:0807:102 mins182 kms
21PAMAN(PMN)Uttar Pradesh107:4007:422 mins190 kms
22RASULPURGOGAMAU(RPGU)Uttar Pradesh 209121107:5107:532 mins194 kms
23BINAUR(BNAR)Uttar Pradesh 209214107:5808:000 mins198 kms
24BHIMSEN(BZM)Uttar Pradesh 208020108:2008:222 mins205 kms
25GOVINDPURI(GOY)Uttar Pradesh 208006108:5408:551 mins215 kms
26KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235109:1509:238 mins219 kms
27KANPUR BGE L BK(CPB)Uttar Pradesh 208001109:3309:341 mins223 kms
28MAGARWARA(MGW)Uttar Pradesh 209861109:4109:421 mins230 kms
29UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801109:5209:531 mins236 kms
30SONIK(SIC)Uttar Pradesh 209801110:0310:041 mins245 kms
31AJGAIN(AJ)Uttar Pradesh 209831110:1210:131 mins252 kms
32KUSUMBHI(KVX)Uttar Pradesh 209841110:1910:201 mins256 kms
33JAITIPUR(JTU)Uttar Pradesh 209859110:2610:271 mins260 kms
34HARAUNI(HRN)Uttar Pradesh 226401110:3710:381 mins268 kms
35PIPARSAND(POF)Uttar Pradesh 226008110:4510:461 mins274 kms
36AMAUSI(AMS)Uttar Pradesh 226009110:5310:541 mins280 kms
37MANAK NAGAR(MKG)Uttar Pradesh 226011111:0111:021 mins288 kms
38LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001111:25DSTN0 mins293 kms