Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.51815 - JHS AGC PASSENGER

Train number 51815 / JHS AGC PASSENGER runs between JHANSI JN(JHS) and AGRA CANTT(AGC). The train departs from JHANSI JN(JHS) at 07:35 hrs and reaches AGRA CANTT(AGC) at 12:35 hrs on the same day. JHS AGC PASSENGER travels a total distance of 215 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 23 stopping stations between JHANSI JN(JHS) and AGRA CANTT(AGC) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 2840031SRC07:350 mins0 kms
2KARARI(KRQ)Madhya Pradesh 284003107:4607:482 mins11 kms
3DATIA(DAA)Madhya Pradesh 475661107:5908:012 mins24 kms
4SONAGIR(SOR)Madhya Pradesh 475685108:1108:132 mins35 kms
5KOTRA(KTRA)Madhya Pradesh 475686108:2208:242 mins45 kms
6DABRA(DBA)Madhya Pradesh 475110108:3508:372 mins55 kms
7SIMARIATAL(SMTL)Madhya Pradesh 475110108:4208:442 mins60 kms
8ANANT PAITH(AEH)Madhya Pradesh 475110108:5008:522 mins64 kms
9ANTRI(ARI)Madhya Pradesh 475001109:0209:042 mins75 kms
10SANDALPUR(SLV)Madhya Pradesh 475001109:1309:141 mins81 kms
11SITHOULI(STLI)Madhya Pradesh 475001109:2309:252 mins88 kms
12GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002109:4009:455 mins97 kms
13BIRLANAGAR(BLNR)Madhya Pradesh 474004109:5009:522 mins99 kms
14RAYARU(RRU)Madhya Pradesh 474010110:0310:052 mins110 kms
15BANMOR(BAO)Madhya Pradesh 476444110:2110:232 mins116 kms
16NURABAD(NUB)Madhya Pradesh 476444110:3110:321 mins122 kms
17SANK(SANK)Madhya Pradesh 476444110:3710:392 mins125 kms
18MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001110:4810:502 mins135 kms
19SIKRODA KWANRI(SIKD)Madhya Pradesh 476001110:5811:000 mins144 kms
20HETAMPUR(HET)Madhya Pradesh 476001111:0611:082 mins149 kms
21DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001111:3811:402 mins163 kms
22MANIA(MIA)Rajasthan 328024111:5011:522 mins175 kms
23JAJAU(JJ)Uttar Pradesh 283124112:0412:062 mins189 kms
24BHANDAI(BHA)Uttar Pradesh 283102112:1912:212 mins205 kms
25AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001112:35DSTN0 mins215 kms