Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12192 - JBP NDLS SUP EX

Train number 12192 / JBP NDLS SUP EX runs between JABALPUR(JBP) and NEW DELHI(NDLS). The train departs from JABALPUR(JBP) at 17:30 hrs and reaches NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 11:50 hrs on day 2. JBP NDLS SUP EX travels a total distance of 1038 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 22 stopping stations between JABALPUR(JBP) and NEW DELHI(NDLS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1JABALPUR(JBP)Madhya Pradesh 4820011Source17:300 mins0 kms
2MADAN MAHAL(MML)Madhya Pradesh 482002117:3417:362 mins4 kms
3SRIDHAM(SRID)Madhya Pradesh 487118118:1018:122 mins54 kms
4NARSINGHPUR(NU)Madhya Pradesh 487001118:4218:442 mins85 kms
5KARELI(KY)Madhya Pradesh 487221118:5819:002 mins100 kms
6GADARWARA(GAR)Madhya Pradesh 487551119:1819:202 mins129 kms
7PIPARIYA(PPI)Madhya Pradesh 461775120:0320:052 mins178 kms
8ITARSI JN(ET)Madhya Pradesh 461122121:3521:5015 mins246 kms
9HOSHANGABAD(HBD)Madhya Pradesh 461001122:0622:082 mins263 kms
10HABIBGANJ(HBJ)Madhya Pradesh 462023123:2823:302 mins331 kms
11BHOPAL JN(BPL)Madhya Pradesh 462001123:5523:594 mins337 kms
12VIDISHA(BHS)Madhya Pradesh 464001200:3700:392 mins391 kms
13GANJ BASODA(BAQ)Madhya Pradesh 464221201:0801:102 mins430 kms
14BINA JN(BINA)Madhya Pradesh 470113201:5502:005 mins476 kms
15LALITPUR(LAR)Uttar Pradesh 284403202:5202:542 mins538 kms
16JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003204:0704:1710 mins628 kms
17DATIA(DAA)Madhya Pradesh 475661204:3704:392 mins653 kms
18GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002205:3305:385 mins725 kms
19MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001206:0306:052 mins764 kms
20DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001206:4506:472 mins791 kms
21AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001207:3007:355 mins844 kms
22MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh208:2508:305 mins898 kms
23HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)Delhi 120013211:1811:202 mins1031 kms
24NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006211:50Destination0 mins1038 kms