Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14714 - JAT SGNR EXP

Train number 14714 / JAT SGNR EXP runs between JAMMU TAWI(JAT) and SHRI GANGANAGAR(SGNR). The train departs from JAMMU TAWI(JAT) at 05:30 hrs and reaches SHRI GANGANAGAR(SGNR) at 18:20 hrs on the same day. JAT SGNR EXP travels a total distance of 549 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 13 stopping stations between JAMMU TAWI(JAT) and SHRI GANGANAGAR(SGNR) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1JAMMU TAWI(JAT)1800121Source05:300 mins0 kms
2KATHUA(KTHU)184102106:4206:442 mins77 kms
3PATHANKOT CANTT(PTKC)Punjab 145001107:3007:355 mins100 kms
4DASUYA(DZA)Punjab 144205108:2808:302 mins155 kms
5JALANDHAR CANT(JRC)Punjab 144005109:4009:455 mins213 kms
6LUDHIANA JN(LDH)Punjab 141001111:0011:1010 mins265 kms
7MALERKOTLA(MET)Punjab 148023112:0612:082 mins310 kms
8DHURI JN(DUI)Punjab 148024112:3013:1040 mins327 kms
9BARNALA(BNN)Punjab 148101113:3313:352 mins357 kms
10TAPA(TAPA)Punjab 148108113:5413:562 mins376 kms
11RAMPURA PHUL(PUL)Punjab 151103114:0814:102 mins390 kms
12BHATINDA JN(BTI)Punjab 151001114:5515:0510 mins422 kms
13MALOUT(MOT)Punjab 152107116:2616:282 mins466 kms
14ABOHAR(ABS)Punjab 152116116:5817:002 mins495 kms
15SHRI GANGANAGAR(SGNR)Rajasthan 335001118:20Destination0 mins549 kms