Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12238 - BEGAMPURA EXP

Train number 12238 / BEGAMPURA EXP runs between JAMMU TAWI(JAT) and VARANASI JN(BSB). The train departs from JAMMU TAWI(JAT) at 14:00 hrs and reaches VARANASI JN(BSB) at 12:40 hrs on day 2. BEGAMPURA EXP travels a total distance of 1261 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 9 stopping stations between JAMMU TAWI(JAT) and VARANASI JN(BSB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1JAMMU TAWI(JAT)1800121Source14:000 mins0 kms
2PATHANKOT CANTT(PTKC)Punjab 145001115:4015:455 mins100 kms
3JALANDHAR CANT(JRC)Punjab 144005117:3017:355 mins213 kms
4LUDHIANA JN(LDH)Punjab 141001118:2518:3510 mins265 kms
5AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001120:5021:0010 mins378 kms
6SAHARANPUR(SRE)Uttar Pradesh 247001122:1522:2510 mins460 kms
7MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001201:2501:3510 mins652 kms
8LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001207:1007:2010 mins978 kms
9NIHALGARH(NHH)Uttar Pradesh 227809208:4808:502 mins1067 kms
10SULTANPUR(SLN)Delhi 110030209:3509:405 mins1118 kms
11VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001212:40Destination0 mins1261 kms