Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12180 - LJN INTERCITY

Train number 12180 / LJN INTERCITY runs between AGRA CANTT(AGC) and LUCKNOWJN(LJN). The train departs from AGRA CANTT(AGC) at 05:50 hrs and reaches LUCKNOWJN(LJN) at 11:45 hrs on the same day. LJN INTERCITY travels a total distance of 332 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 12 stopping stations between AGRA CANTT(AGC) and LUCKNOWJN(LJN) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 2820011Source05:500 mins0 kms
2RAJA KI MANDI(RKM)Uttar Pradesh 282002105:5906:012 mins4 kms
3TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204106:5306:552 mins29 kms
4FIROZABAD(FZD)Uttar Pradesh 283203107:0807:102 mins45 kms
5SHIKOHABAD JN(SKB)Uttar Pradesh 283141107:2507:272 mins65 kms
6ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001108:0508:072 mins121 kms
7BHARTHANA(BNT)Uttar Pradesh 206242108:2508:261 mins157 kms
8PHAPHUND(PHD)Uttar Pradesh 206244108:4608:482 mins177 kms
9JHINJHAK(JJK)Uttar Pradesh 209302109:0409:062 mins197 kms
10RURA(RURA)Uttar Pradesh 209303109:2409:262 mins216 kms
11PANKI(PNK)Uttar Pradesh 208020109:4809:502 mins249 kms
12KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235110:1510:205 mins259 kms
13UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801110:4210:442 mins276 kms
14LUCKNOWJN(LJN)Uttar Pradesh 226001111:45Destination0 mins332 kms