Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12179 - LJN AGC INTRCIT

Train number 12179 / LJN AGC INTRCIT runs between LUCKNOWJN(LJN) and AGRA CANTT(AGC). The train departs from LUCKNOWJN(LJN) at 15:55 hrs and reaches AGRA CANTT(AGC) at 21:55 hrs on the same day. LJN AGC INTRCIT travels a total distance of 332 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 12 stopping stations between LUCKNOWJN(LJN) and AGRA CANTT(AGC) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1LUCKNOWJN(LJN)Uttar Pradesh 2260011Source15:550 mins0 kms
2UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801116:4816:502 mins57 kms
3KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235117:2517:305 mins74 kms
4PANKI(PNK)Uttar Pradesh 208020117:4617:482 mins84 kms
5RURA(RURA)Uttar Pradesh 209303118:1218:142 mins117 kms
6JHINJHAK(JJK)Uttar Pradesh 209302118:3018:311 mins136 kms
7PHAPHUND(PHD)Uttar Pradesh 206244118:4618:482 mins156 kms
8BHARTHANA(BNT)Uttar Pradesh 206242119:1519:161 mins192 kms
9ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001119:2619:282 mins212 kms
10SHIKOHABAD JN(SKB)Uttar Pradesh 283141120:0320:052 mins268 kms
11FIROZABAD(FZD)Uttar Pradesh 283203120:1920:212 mins288 kms
12TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204120:4820:502 mins304 kms
13RAJA KI MANDI(RKM)Uttar Pradesh 282002121:3421:362 mins328 kms
14AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001121:55Destination0 mins332 kms