Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12321 - HWH MUMBAI MAIL

Train number 12321 / HWH MUMBAI MAIL runs between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and MUMBAI CST(CSTM). The train departs from HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 22:00 hrs and reaches MUMBAI CST(CSTM) at 11:25 hrs on day 3. HWH MUMBAI MAIL travels a total distance of 2159 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 45 stopping stations between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and MUMBAI CST(CSTM) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 7111011Source22:000 mins0 kms
2BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103123:0823:135 mins95 kms
3PANAGARH(PAN)West Bengal 713420123:4923:501 mins143 kms
4DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201200:0500:072 mins158 kms
5RANIGANJ(RNG)West Bengal 713347200:2500:261 mins182 kms
6ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301200:4400:495 mins200 kms
7BARAKAR(BRR)West Bengal 713343201:0801:091 mins218 kms
8DHANBAD JN(DHN)Jharkhand 826001202:0502:105 mins259 kms
9GOMOH JN(GMO)Jharkhand 828401202:3502:4510 mins288 kms
10PARASNATH(PNME)Jharkhand 825167202:5802:591 mins306 kms
11HAZARIBAGH RD(HZD)Jharkhand 825320203:2103:221 mins333 kms
12KODERMA(KQR)Jharkhand 825409203:5603:571 mins382 kms
13GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 823002205:2205:275 mins458 kms
14ANUGRAHA N ROAD(AUBR)Maharashtra 400051206:1606:171 mins526 kms
15DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 821307206:3606:382 mins543 kms
16SASARAM(SSM)Bihar 821115206:5606:571 mins561 kms
17BHABUA ROAD(BBU)Bihar 821109207:3207:331 mins608 kms
18MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101208:1708:3720 mins661 kms
19CHUNAR(CAR)Uttar Pradesh 231304209:1009:122 mins693 kms
20MIRZAPUR(MZP)West Bengal 742227209:4009:455 mins724 kms
21VINDHYACHAL(BDL)Uttar Pradesh 231307209:5309:552 mins731 kms
22CHEOKI(COI)Uttar Pradesh 211008211:5012:0010 mins804 kms
23MANIKPUR JN(MKP)Uttar Pradesh 210208213:3013:355 mins896 kms
24SATNA(STA)Madhya Pradesh 485001214:5015:0010 mins974 kms
25MAIHAR(MYR)Madhya Pradesh 485771215:2315:252 mins1009 kms
26KATNI(KTE)Madhya Pradesh 483504216:1516:205 mins1072 kms
27JABALPUR(JBP)Madhya Pradesh 482001217:4517:5510 mins1163 kms
28SRIDHAM(SRID)Madhya Pradesh 487118218:3418:362 mins1216 kms
29NARSINGHPUR(NU)Madhya Pradesh 487001219:1019:122 mins1247 kms
30KARELI(KY)Madhya Pradesh 487221219:2419:262 mins1263 kms
31GADARWARA(GAR)Madhya Pradesh 487551219:4519:472 mins1291 kms
32PIPARIYA(PPI)Madhya Pradesh 461775220:3020:322 mins1341 kms
33ITARSI JN(ET)Madhya Pradesh 461122222:1522:2510 mins1408 kms
34HARDA(HD)Madhya Pradesh 461331223:1523:172 mins1484 kms
35KHANDWA(KNW)Madhya Pradesh 450001301:0001:055 mins1591 kms
36NEPANAGAR(NPNR)Madhya Pradesh 450221301:3901:401 mins1634 kms
37BURHANPUR(BAU)Madhya Pradesh 450331302:0402:051 mins1660 kms
38BHUSAVAL JN(BSL)Maharashtra 425201302:5003:0010 mins1715 kms
39JALGAON JN(JL)Maharashtra 425001303:2403:251 mins1739 kms
40CHALISGAON JN(CSN)Maharashtra 424101304:2404:251 mins1832 kms
41MANMAD JN(MMR)Maharashtra 423104305:3205:353 mins1899 kms
42NASIK ROAD(NK)Maharashtra 422214307:1907:201 mins1972 kms
43DEVLALI(DVL)Maharashtra 422401307:2907:301 mins1978 kms
44IGATPURI(IGP)Maharashtra 422403308:3408:351 mins2023 kms
45KALYAN JN(KYN)Maharashtra 400007310:1210:153 mins2106 kms
46DADAR(DR)Maharashtra 400028310:5911:001 mins2150 kms
47MUMBAI CST(CSTM)Maharashtra 400001311:25Destination0 mins2159 kms