Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12311 - HWH DLI KLK MAI

Train number 12311 / HWH DLI KLK MAI runs between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and KALKA(KLK). The train departs from HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 19:40 hrs and reaches KALKA(KLK) at 04:30 hrs on day 3. HWH DLI KLK MAI travels a total distance of 1743 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 37 stopping stations between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and KALKA(KLK) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 7111011Source19:400 mins0 kms
2BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103120:4920:545 mins95 kms
3DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201121:4121:432 mins158 kms
4ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301122:1722:225 mins200 kms
5DHANBAD JN(DHN)Jharkhand 826001123:2623:3610 mins259 kms
6GOMOH JN(GMO)Jharkhand 828401200:0500:1510 mins288 kms
7PARASNATH(PNME)Jharkhand 825167200:2900:301 mins306 kms
8HAZARIBAGH RD(HZD)Jharkhand 825320200:5300:541 mins333 kms
9KODERMA(KQR)Jharkhand 825409201:2801:291 mins382 kms
10GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 823002202:5503:005 mins458 kms
11DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 821307204:0004:022 mins543 kms
12SASARAM(SSM)Bihar 821115204:1704:181 mins561 kms
13BHABUA ROAD(BBU)Bihar 821109204:5004:511 mins608 kms
14MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101206:2806:3810 mins661 kms
15MIRZAPUR(MZP)West Bengal 742227207:3907:401 mins724 kms
16ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001209:2509:3510 mins813 kms
17FATEHPUR(FTP)Uttar Pradesh 212601211:0611:071 mins930 kms
18KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235212:3512:4510 mins1008 kms
19PHAPHUND(PHD)Uttar Pradesh 206244213:4313:441 mins1089 kms
20ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001214:2914:301 mins1146 kms
21SHIKOHABAD JN(SKB)Uttar Pradesh 283141215:0915:101 mins1201 kms
22FIROZABAD(FZD)Uttar Pradesh 283203215:3415:351 mins1221 kms
23TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204216:1016:188 mins1237 kms
24HATHRAS JN(HRS)Uttar Pradesh 204102216:5216:531 mins1285 kms
25ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001217:2017:255 mins1315 kms
26KHURJA JN(KRJ)Uttar Pradesh 203132217:5517:583 mins1359 kms
27GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009220:0020:022 mins1421 kms
28DELHI(DLI)Delhi 110006220:4521:2540 mins1441 kms
29SUBZI MANDI(SZM)Delhi 110007221:3921:401 mins1444 kms
30SONIPAT(SNP)Haryana 131304222:2922:301 mins1484 kms
31GANAUR(GNU)Haryana 131101222:4722:481 mins1500 kms
32SAMALKHA(SMK)Haryana 132101223:0023:011 mins1512 kms
33PANIPAT JN(PNP)Haryana 132108223:2023:4525 mins1529 kms
34KARNAL(KUN)Haryana 132001300:2400:251 mins1564 kms
35KURUKSHETRA JN(KKDE)Haryana 136118301:0701:092 mins1597 kms
36AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001302:1002:2010 mins1638 kms
37CHANDIGARH(CDG)Chandigarh 160002303:0003:5050 mins1706 kms
38CHANDI MANDIR(CNDM)Haryana 133301304:0404:051 mins1720 kms
39KALKA(KLK)Himachal Pradesh 133302304:30Destination0 mins1743 kms