Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.58001 - HWH PURI PASSENGER

Train number 58001 / HWH PURI PASSENGER runs between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and PURI(PURI). The train departs from HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 23:50 hrs and reaches PURI(PURI) at 15:20 hrs on day 2. HWH PURI PASSENGER travels a total distance of 525 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 89 stopping stations between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and PURI(PURI) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 7111011SRC23:500 mins0 kms
2RAMRAJATALA(RMJ)West Bengal 711104200:0600:070 mins6 kms
3SANTRAGACHI JN(SRC)West Bengal 711109200:1200:130 mins7 kms
4ANDUL(ADL)West Bengal 711302200:2000:210 mins12 kms
5NALPUR(NALR)West Bengal 711310200:2800:300 mins20 kms
6BAURIA JN(BVA)West Bengal 711305200:3500:370 mins24 kms
7CHENGEL(CGA)West Bengal 711308200:4200:430 mins27 kms
8PHULESWAR(FLR)West Bengal 711316200:4700:480 mins29 kms
9ULUBARIA(ULB)West Bengal 711315200:5300:540 mins32 kms
10BIR SHIBPUR(BSBP)West Bengal 711316201:0001:011 mins36 kms
11KULGACHIA(KGY)West Bengal 711306201:0501:061 mins39 kms
12BAGNAN(BZN)West Bengal 711303201:1201:131 mins45 kms
13DEULTI(DTE)West Bengal 711303201:2101:221 mins50 kms
14KOLAGHAT GOODS(KIG)West Bengal 721134201:2701:281 mins54 kms
15MECHEDA(MCA)West Bengal 721137201:3401:362 mins58 kms
16BHOGPUR(BOP)West Bengal 721151201:4301:441 mins63 kms
17PANSKURA(PKU)West Bengal 721634201:5101:532 mins72 kms
18KHIRAI(KHAI)West Bengal 721139202:0002:011 mins78 kms
19HAUR(HAUR)West Bengal 721131202:0602:071 mins82 kms
20RADHAMOHANPUR(RDU)West Bengal 721160202:1202:131 mins86 kms
21BALICHAK(BCK)West Bengal 721124202:1902:201 mins93 kms
22SHYAM CHAK(SMCK)West Bengal 721301202:2602:271 mins99 kms
23MADPUR(MPD)West Bengal 721149202:3302:341 mins104 kms
24JAKPUR(JPR)West Bengal 721301202:4002:411 mins110 kms
25KHARAGPUR JN(KGP)West Bengal 721301203:0003:2525 mins117 kms
26BELDA(BLDA)West Bengal 721424203:5403:551 mins155 kms
27NIKURSINI(NSI)West Bengal 721451204:0604:071 mins163 kms
28DANTAN(DNT)West Bengal 721426204:1504:161 mins171 kms
29ANGUA(AGV)West Bengal 721426204:2104:232 mins176 kms
30LAKSHANNATH RD(LXD)Odisha 756086204:3004:311 mins182 kms
31JALESWAR(JER)West Bengal 756032204:3904:401 mins188 kms
32RAJGHAT HALT(RGT)Odisha 756032204:4904:501 mins195 kms
33AMARDA ROAD(ARD)Odisha 756030204:5905:000 mins202 kms
34BASTA(BTS)Odisha 756029205:0705:081 mins208 kms
35N MAYURBHANJ RD(NMBR)Odisha 756029205:1405:151 mins212 kms
36RUPSA JN(ROP)Odisha 756028205:2205:231 mins217 kms
37HALDIPADA(HIP)Odisha 756027205:3005:311 mins224 kms
38TIKIRAPAL HALT(TKPL)Odisha 756003205:3905:401 mins230 kms
39BALASORE(BLS)Odisha 756001205:4905:545 mins235 kms
40NILGIRI ROAD(NGRD)Gujarat 394210206:0306:041 mins246 kms
41KHANTAPARA(KHF)Odisha 756053206:1006:111 mins251 kms
42PANPANA(PNPN)Odisha 756043206:1706:181 mins255 kms
43BAHANAGA BAZAR(BNBR)Odisha 756042206:2406:251 mins260 kms
44SORO(SORO)Odisha 756045206:3406:351 mins269 kms
45SABIRA(SZZ)Odisha 756045206:4606:471 mins277 kms
46MARKONA(MKO)Odisha 756126206:5506:561 mins283 kms
47RANITAL(RNTL)Odisha 756111207:0307:041 mins290 kms
48BHADRAKH(BHC)Odisha 756101207:2507:305 mins297 kms
49BAUDPUR(BUDR)Odisha 756113207:3807:402 mins304 kms
50KAPALI ROAD(KPLD)Jharkhand207:4507:461 mins309 kms
51KENDUAPADA(KED)Odisha 756112207:5107:521 mins313 kms
52MANJURI ROAD(MZZ)Odisha 756121207:5707:581 mins321 kms
53DULAKHAPATNA(DLPT)Odisha 755025208:0308:041 mins324 kms
54BAITARANI ROAD(BTV)Odisha 755025208:1008:111 mins329 kms
55KORAI HALT(KRIH)Odisha 755022208:1708:181 mins336 kms
56JAJPUR K ROAD(JJKR)Odisha 755019208:4008:455 mins341 kms
57JAKHAPURA(JKPR)Odisha 755026208:5008:511 mins349 kms
58BRAHAMANI PH(BRMI)Odisha 755026208:5608:571 mins352 kms
59JENAPUR(JEN)Odisha 755023209:0309:041 mins356 kms
60NEW GARH MADHOPUR(NGMP)Odisha 755023209:1009:111 mins362 kms
61HARIDASPUR(HDS)Odisha 755044209:2009:211 mins372 kms
62DHANMANDAL(DNM)Odisha 754296209:2609:271 mins377 kms
63BARITHENGARH(BRTG)Odisha 754024209:3309:341 mins383 kms
64BYREE(BYY)Odisha 754082209:3909:401 mins388 kms
65SRI JHADESHWAR ROAD(SJDR)Odisha 754082209:4509:461 mins391 kms
66KAPILAS ROAD(KIS)Odisha 754022209:5109:521 mins398 kms
67SALAGAON(SQQ)Odisha 754025210:0910:101 mins402 kms
68CHARBATIA(CBT)Odisha 754028210:2010:211 mins407 kms
69BADA PADAGAON(BDPG)Odisha 754028210:2610:271 mins411 kms
70GURUDIJHATIA(GJTA)Odisha 754025210:4210:431 mins415 kms
71MACHAPUR(MZY)Odisha 754029210:5010:511 mins422 kms
72RADHAKISHOREPUR(RQP)Odisha 754029210:5810:591 mins424 kms
73GHANTIKHAL NDPR(GHNH)Odisha 754027211:0911:101 mins430 kms
74SARPESWAR PH(SPSR)Odisha 754027211:1511:161 mins434 kms
75NARAJ MARTHAPUR(NQR)Odisha 754006211:3011:311 mins438 kms
76BARANG(BRAG)Odisha 754005211:4611:471 mins446 kms
77MANCHESWAR(MCS)Bhubaneswar212:0512:061 mins456 kms
78BHUBANESWAR(BBS)Odisha 751009212:2012:255 mins462 kms
79LINGARAJ TMP RD(LGTR)212:3012:311 mins467 kms
80RETANG(RTN)Odisha 752054212:4012:411 mins474 kms
81KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR)Odisha 754005212:5513:000 mins481 kms
82HARIPUR GRAM(HPGM)Odisha 752050213:0713:081 mins484 kms
83MOTARI HALT(MWQ)Odisha 752015213:1613:171 mins489 kms
84KANAS ROAD(KASR)Odisha 752015213:2213:231 mins493 kms
85DELANG(DEG)Odisha 752016213:3013:311 mins497 kms
86JENAPUR ROAD(JPRD)213:3613:371 mins500 kms
87BIRPURUSOTHAMPR(BRST)Odisha 752046213:4513:461 mins503 kms
88SAKHI GOPAL(SIL)Odisha 752014213:5413:551 mins509 kms
89JANKIDAIPUR(JKDP)Odisha 752012214:0214:031 mins515 kms
90MALATIPATPUR(MLT)Odisha 752008214:1214:131 mins518 kms
91PURI(PURI)Odisha 752002215:20DSTN0 mins525 kms