Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12370 - HW HWH S F EXP

Train number 12370 / HW HWH S F EXP runs between HARIDWAR JN(HW) and HOWRAH JN(HWH). The train departs from HARIDWAR JN(HW) at 23:55 hrs and reaches HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 03:15 hrs on day 3. HW HWH S F EXP travels a total distance of 1536 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 15 stopping stations between HARIDWAR JN(HW) and HOWRAH JN(HWH) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HARIDWAR JN(HW)Uttarakhand 2494011Source23:550 mins0 kms
2MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001202:3503:0025 mins167 kms
3BAREILLY(BE)Uttar Pradesh 243001204:2504:305 mins258 kms
4LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001208:2008:3010 mins493 kms
5NIHALGARH(NHH)Uttar Pradesh 227809209:5109:532 mins582 kms
6SULTANPUR(SLN)Delhi 110030210:3710:392 mins633 kms
7VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001212:5513:0510 mins776 kms
8MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101214:1014:2515 mins793 kms
9BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101215:3915:412 mins887 kms
10PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001217:5018:0010 mins1004 kms
11MOKAMEH JN(MKA)219:2219:242 mins1094 kms
12KIUL JN(KIUL)Bihar 811310220:2220:242 mins1128 kms
13JHAJHA(JAJ)Bihar 811308221:3221:375 mins1182 kms
14JASIDIH JN(JSME)Jharkhand 814142222:0922:112 mins1225 kms
15MADHUPUR JN(MDP)Jharkhand 815353222:3622:382 mins1254 kms
16ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301300:0100:065 mins1336 kms
17HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 711101303:15Destination0 mins1536 kms