Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12873 - JHARKHAND S J E

Train number 12873 / JHARKHAND S J E runs between HATIA(HTE) and ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT). The train departs from HATIA(HTE) at 13:40 hrs and reaches ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) at 13:55 hrs on day 2. JHARKHAND S J E travels a total distance of 1334 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 18 stopping stations between HATIA(HTE) and ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HATIA(HTE)Jharkhand 8340041Source13:400 mins0 kms
2RANCHI(RNC)Jharkhand 834001113:5514:0510 mins7 kms
3MURI(MURI)Jharkhand 835101115:1315:152 mins72 kms
4RAMGARH CANT(RMT)Jharkhand 829122116:0816:102 mins126 kms
5BARKA KANA(BRKA)Jharkhand 829102116:3016:4515 mins130 kms
6PATRATU(PTRU)Jharkhand 829118117:0717:081 mins151 kms
7TORI(TORI)Jharkhand 829203118:0018:022 mins215 kms
8LATEHAR(LTHR)Jharkhand 829207118:2418:262 mins248 kms
9BARWADIH JN(BRWD)119:1019:155 mins288 kms
10DALTONGANJ(DTO)Jharkhand 822101119:3919:412 mins315 kms
11GARWA ROAD(GHD)Uttar Pradesh 221105120:2920:312 mins349 kms
12GARHWA(GHQ)Jharkhand 822114120:4120:421 mins359 kms
13NAGAR UNTARI(NUQ)Jharkhand 822121121:1221:142 mins393 kms
14RENUKUT(RNQ)Uttar Pradesh 231208122:0722:092 mins448 kms
15CHOPAN(CPU)Uttar Pradesh 231205123:3023:4515 mins490 kms
16ROBERTS GANJ(RBGJ)Uttar Pradesh 231216200:2800:302 mins517 kms
17CHUNAR(CAR)Uttar Pradesh 231304202:2002:4525 mins593 kms
18ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001204:3504:4510 mins714 kms
19KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235207:2007:255 mins908 kms
20ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT)213:55Destination0 mins1334 kms