Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.64222 - SPN LKO PASSENGER

Train number 64222 / SPN LKO PASSENGER runs between SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN) and LUCKNOW(LKO). The train departs from SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN) at 05:50 hrs and reaches LUCKNOW(LKO) at 10:45 hrs on the same day. SPN LKO PASSENGER travels a total distance of 164 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 20 stopping stations between SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN) and LUCKNOW(LKO) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN)Uttar Pradesh 2420011SRC05:500 mins0 kms
2ROZA JN(ROZA)Uttar Pradesh 242306105:5906:012 mins7 kms
3KAHILIYA(KH)Uttar Pradesh 242406106:1406:162 mins15 kms
4ALGAWAN(AIG)Uttar Pradesh 241124106:4706:481 mins23 kms
5ANJHI SHAHABAD(AJI)Uttar Pradesh 241124106:5506:572 mins30 kms
6TODARPUR(TDP)Uttar Pradesh 241406107:3407:351 mins38 kms
7BEHTAGOKUL(BEG)Uttar Pradesh 241125107:4107:432 mins45 kms
8KAURHA(KUF)Uttar Pradesh 241405107:5207:542 mins54 kms
9HARDOI(HRI)Uttar Pradesh 241001108:0608:082 mins62 kms
10KARNA(KAR)Uttar Pradesh 241121108:1808:202 mins72 kms
11MASIT(MST)Haryana 123411108:2908:301 mins80 kms
12BAGHAULI(BGH)Uttar Pradesh 241122108:3808:391 mins86 kms
13BALAMU JN(BLM)108:4808:502 mins95 kms
14DALELNAGAR(DLQ)Uttar Pradesh 241126109:0009:011 mins104 kms
15UMAR TALI(UTA)Uttar Pradesh 241127109:1009:111 mins110 kms
16SANDILA(SAN)Uttar Pradesh 241204109:1809:191 mins115 kms
17RAHIMABAD(RBD)Uttar Pradesh 226103109:2809:291 mins126 kms
18DILAWARNAGAR(DIL)Uttar Pradesh 226103109:3609:371 mins134 kms
19MALIHABAD(MLD)Uttar Pradesh 226102109:4509:461 mins140 kms
20KAKORI(KKJ)Uttar Pradesh 226102109:5509:561 mins150 kms
21ALAMNAGAR(AMG)Uttar Pradesh 226017110:2610:271 mins158 kms
22LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001110:45DSTN0 mins164 kms