Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12023 - JANSHATABDI EXP

Train number 12023 / JANSHATABDI EXP runs between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and PATNA JN(PNBE). The train departs from HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 14:05 hrs and reaches PATNA JN(PNBE) at 22:15 hrs on the same day. JANSHATABDI EXP travels a total distance of 532 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 12 stopping stations between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and PATNA JN(PNBE) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 7111011Source14:050 mins0 kms
2DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201115:5816:002 mins158 kms
3ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301116:3316:429 mins200 kms
4CHITTARANJAN(CRJ)West Bengal 815354117:0617:071 mins225 kms
5JAMTARA(JMT)Jharkhand 815352117:2017:211 mins240 kms
6MADHUPUR JN(MDP)Jharkhand 815353117:5317:552 mins282 kms
7JASIDIH JN(JSME)Jharkhand 814142118:1918:223 mins311 kms
8JHAJHA(JAJ)Bihar 811308119:0819:135 mins355 kms
9JAMUI(JMU)Bihar 811307119:3219:331 mins381 kms
10LUCKEESARAI JN(LKR)Bihar 811311120:0020:011 mins410 kms
11HATHIDAH JN(HTZ)Bihar 803301120:2120:221 mins435 kms
12MOKAMEH JN(MKA)120:3320:352 mins443 kms
13PATNA SAHEB(PNC)Bihar 800008121:4421:451 mins522 kms
14PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001122:15Destination0 mins532 kms