Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12332 - HIMGIRI EXPRESS

Train number 12332 / HIMGIRI EXPRESS runs between JAMMU TAWI(JAT) and HOWRAH JN(HWH). The train departs from JAMMU TAWI(JAT) at 22:45 hrs and reaches HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 11:30 hrs on day 3. HIMGIRI EXPRESS travels a total distance of 2021 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 30 stopping stations between JAMMU TAWI(JAT) and HOWRAH JN(HWH) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1JAMMU TAWI(JAT)1800121Source22:450 mins0 kms
2KATHUA(KTHU)184102123:5023:522 mins77 kms
3PATHANKOT CANTT(PTKC)Punjab 145001200:2500:305 mins100 kms
4JALANDHAR CANT(JRC)Punjab 144005202:1502:205 mins213 kms
5PHAGWARA JN(PGW)Punjab 144401202:3302:352 mins229 kms
6LUDHIANA JN(LDH)Punjab 141001203:2003:3010 mins265 kms
7AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001205:1705:258 mins378 kms
8YAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI(YJUD)Haryana 135001206:0706:092 mins429 kms
9SAHARANPUR(SRE)Uttar Pradesh 247001206:5007:0010 mins460 kms
10MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001210:0010:1010 mins652 kms
11BAREILLY(BE)Uttar Pradesh 243001211:3711:425 mins743 kms
12LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001215:2015:3010 mins978 kms
13NIHALGARH(NHH)Uttar Pradesh 227809216:4516:472 mins1067 kms
14SULTANPUR(SLN)Delhi 110030218:0018:055 mins1118 kms
15JAUNPUR CITY(JOP)Uttar Pradesh 222001219:0519:072 mins1203 kms
16VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001220:5521:0510 mins1261 kms
17MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101222:0522:1510 mins1278 kms
18BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101223:2523:272 mins1372 kms
19ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301300:2000:222 mins1440 kms
20DANAPUR(DNR)Bihar 801105300:4900:512 mins1480 kms
21PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001301:3501:5015 mins1489 kms
22PATNA SAHEB(PNC)Bihar 800008302:0402:062 mins1499 kms
23BAKHTIYARPUR JN(BKP)Bihar 803212302:3202:342 mins1535 kms
24MOKAMEH JN(MKA)303:1103:132 mins1579 kms
25KIUL JN(KIUL)Bihar 811310303:5003:522 mins1613 kms
26JAMUI(JMU)Bihar 811307304:1204:142 mins1641 kms
27JHAJHA(JAJ)Bihar 811308305:3505:4510 mins1667 kms
28JASIDIH JN(JSME)Jharkhand 814142306:1706:225 mins1710 kms
29MADHUPUR JN(MDP)Jharkhand 815353306:4706:492 mins1739 kms
30CHITTARANJAN(CRJ)West Bengal 815354307:2707:292 mins1796 kms
31ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301308:0508:2015 mins1821 kms
32HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 711101311:30Destination0 mins2021 kms