Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.51881 - GWL AGC PASSENGER

Train number 51881 / GWL AGC PASSENGER runs between GWALIOR JN.(GWL) and AGRA CANTT(AGC). The train departs from GWALIOR JN.(GWL) at 18:10 hrs and reaches AGRA CANTT(AGC) at 21:30 hrs on the same day. GWL AGC PASSENGER travels a total distance of 118 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 12 stopping stations between GWALIOR JN.(GWL) and AGRA CANTT(AGC) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 4740021SRC18:100 mins0 kms
2BIRLANAGAR(BLNR)Madhya Pradesh 474004118:1518:172 mins2 kms
3RAYARU(RRU)Madhya Pradesh 474010118:2618:282 mins13 kms
4BANMOR(BAO)Madhya Pradesh 476444118:3518:372 mins19 kms
5NURABAD(NUB)Madhya Pradesh 476444118:4518:461 mins25 kms
6SANK(SANK)Madhya Pradesh 476444118:5018:522 mins28 kms
7MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001119:0119:032 mins38 kms
8SIKRODA KWANRI(SIKD)Madhya Pradesh 476001119:1319:152 mins47 kms
9HETAMPUR(HET)Madhya Pradesh 476001119:2119:232 mins52 kms
10DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001119:5019:522 mins65 kms
11MANIA(MIA)Rajasthan 328024120:0120:021 mins78 kms
12JAJAU(JJ)Uttar Pradesh 283124120:1520:161 mins92 kms
13BHANDAI(BHA)Uttar Pradesh 283102120:1920:201 mins108 kms
14AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001121:30DSTN0 mins118 kms